Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Straight Shank Spiral Flute Tap

Straight Shank Spiral Flute Tap
Sales Price: 8.33 SGD
Review Rating: 2.57
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Drilling of stainless steel
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 04:42:38
Because it was a thin tap with M3, it was a little dissatisfied because it did not last long, but I think that it can not be helped because it is suitable for the price
This review is about item#7227141.
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 19:21:39
The spiral tap of the home center was expensive and was puzzled by the purchase. Purchase because I found affordable things in the monotaro. For the time being we can use it normally, so cost performance is good.
This review is about item#07227157.
Tap processing
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 22:51:13
I entered by the first one to tap SKD 11 and broke quickly.
This review is about item#07227157.
Tap processing
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-19 16:41:41
I bought it because it was cheap, but there are many complaints from the site when I break. It is not usable. Do you mean that it is cheap and bad? I bought it because it is half the price usually, but thinking that I was returning all of them if I bought it at a normal price. It should be abolished early.
This review is about item#07227166.
Old car restore muffler - at exhaust system maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 19:01:43
You can cut well. You can catch cutting powder and take out it when you use it by applying grease beforehand to the dent part. It really helps.
This review is about item#07227175.
I tried it with SCM 435.
1
From Japan
On 2012-08-08 12:08:17
I tried comparing M6 under the same conditions as OSG, but I could not talk. MonotaroTAP was splendidly at the first hole. OSG opened more than 100 holes but it was not broken. Is it really possible to process metal? It is not made as a product. It is salvation that only one was purchased by trial. I do not want to use such uneasy tools in the final process. I think that it is better to consider quality improvement as soon as possible. I will not purchase it until that.
This review is about item#07227175.
Thread cutting
1
From Japan
On 2012-08-05 16:49:18
Such break easily? I have never seen a crack tap. Three in a row. With a brand new. Fortunately tap was broken. Both of them. Therefore it seems that there is no load on the knife itself. I will not purchase it anymore.
This review is about item#07227175.
Tap processing to iron
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-24 20:24:28
It is clearly weaker than the maker's item.
This review is about item#07227157.
Used for Swivel
3
From Japan
On 2011-12-20 12:33:26
There is no problem.
This review is about item#07227166.
Machining center tapping
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-28 15:23:43
M6 was doing fine, so I tried to purchase M8, but the safety device of Tapper worked and the screws did not stand at all. Is there a serious flaw in the manufacturing process?
I am trying to make the material of iron.
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-14 23:11:04
It is the same as the tap of other manufacturers. It is used less frequently and I do not know the durability, but I use it pleasantly.
This review is about item#07227184.
Tap processing of parts
1
From Japan
On 2011-03-18 16:26:11
I can not talk. I broke up just by processing some places. It may be inexpensive because it is inexpensive, but making is too complicated as compared with other manufacturers. It can not be used for any important processing.
This review is about item#07227157.
Screw-up of casting with water-soluble cutting fluid
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-12 15:03:10
Compared with famous manufacturer products, although it is somewhat lacking in stability at the beginning of use, it is continuing to use because it has cost merit. The life expectancy degree is about.
This review is about item#07227184.
Used for processing screw holes in stainless steel pipe.
5
From Japan
On 2010-09-25 11:30:36
I am very satisfied with the very cut.
This review is about item#07227141.
1