Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Urethane Round Bar

Urethane Round Bar
Sales Price: 3.10 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Product parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 08:41:40
I am satisfied as a product, but I would like to lower the price a little more
This review is about item#09502927.
We process
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 08:02:35
I got it early and it was saved.
This review is about item#07284112.
As cushioning material
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 15:03:25
As hard as I thought it is hard, comfortable to use.
This review is about item#07284033.
Processed parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-16 22:02:13
Good product, inventory, same day shipping etc are satisfactory. If you increase the type, it will be saved.
This review is about item#07284173.
Used as a mold part
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 11:29:20
It is less expensive than purchasing at a tool store. I think the feeling of use is the same.
This review is about item#07284033.
Cushioning material for machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 15:29:36
I used it as a shock absorber. The commercially available shock absorber is valuable this time because of problems such as expensive things, difficulty in installation due to large size, and no repeated durability.
This review is about item#07284033.
Spring replacement
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-11 13:55:34
Satisfied with the function as designed
This review is about item#07284042.
Used for torque rod bush of imported car
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-21 18:19:45
Because the bush part of the genuine product torque rod deteriorated and it was damaged, it was used as a substitute for self-made reinforced bush production. Workability was so hard that cutting and drilling worked a little bit, but it turned out to be a strong reinforced bush that forgets such a thing and the behavior of the car was obviously improved.
This review is about item#07284182.
Used for amusement machines
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-26 11:36:37
I was relieved with everything to product shipment. It was perfect so far, so I thought if there was a small lot exclusive cardboard.
This review is about item#07284076.
Used as packing
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-08 13:06:43
There was not a thing with a hole, so it was serious to open a hole rather than I thought it was a substitute, but the thing that I made is a thing to be satisfied. Cut was easy.
This review is about item#07284033.
Dimensioning of press machine
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-30 13:47:52
Cheap, easy to reach, easy to order. The quality is also stable.
This review is about item#07284051.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Urethane Pipe
PUR Round Rod
Urethane Rubber Pipe
Urethane rubber (plate)
Round Rubber Cord
Nitrile rubber round cord
Urethane round bar