Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Abrasive Belt

Abrasive Belt
Sales Price: 36.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
135 Customer Reviews
5 star 90
4 star 23
3 star 11
2 star 8
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 135 Reviews
Chamfer of product
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 17:05:33
Compared to the manufacturer's product, you can purchase with lower price, quality is no problem.
This review is about item#45497873.
Surface finish of wood work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 16:41:42
In short, reasonable. It is not much inferior to other companies' products.
This review is about item#7213981.
Face-up of woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:41:05
The R on the innermost belt that was stacked and packed was tight, and the crease had gone, but it seems that it was not enough to care about actually using it. Sharpness has come back and it is useful. I would appreciate it if there are five sets (half price).
This review is about item#7213997.
I am using it for polishing for woodworking, I am satisfied because it has good sharpness and lasts long. Stay tuned
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 14:44:08
I think if the part of the bridge is to say a little more firmly, I think that I can not stop it in terms of price.
This review is about item#7213981.
Grinding operation of cutlery etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 17:56:05
Compared to using on other companies' products at all, the price is inexpensive as much as 20% and it is very appreciated. After that, I would like to try durability / sustainability.
This review is about item#45497873.
Processing of wooden dishes
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 18:10:17
I felt that I had a bad hand because it was a fine number, but I think that there is no problem in terms of quality. Whether the box is small and impossible for the belt, a break occurs at a place where it is not a joint, causing vibrations there. I think that it is necessary to reconsider the size of the box or stuffing work.
This review is about item#45497891.
Woodworking work, byte polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 11:14:47
Although there was also uneasiness due to the price being inexpensive, it can be used without any problem in quality. I will continue to use it.
Tool polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 18:41:20
I do not think it's bad, and I think that cost performance is good After durability does not have anything to compare so I can not say anything, but better than the ones I sell at the home center
This review is about item#45497873.
Removal of metal burrs
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 16:31:24
Monotaro brand purchase is the first time. I am satisfied with the price in no way inferior to what I purchased before.
This review is about item#7213997.
Material polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 12:04:32
I was worried that it would expire because the price was cheap, but I can use it normally. Up to now I was using a certain maker made, but I think that I will change it to made from a monotalou in the future.
This review is about item#45497837.
Non-ferrous metal polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 23:09:08
I always use it without any problems. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#45497837.
Polishing of woodworking craft materials (mainly roughing)
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:05:44
I use it for belt sander of RYOBI. Although the belt feels a little thin, it is not easy to break, etc., and it is used without particular problems.
This review is about item#45497846.
For creating a wide belt sander
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 19:02:32
It was a very good finish for the price. We will make equivalent products of other companies about five times in price. The belt for wide sander was also able to be processed to good condition.
This review is about item#45497882.
Bert Thunder's own work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 22:14:37
Although I have not used it yet, I saw it by touching it, but it is comparable to what I sell at Homsen. The price is cheapest COSPA.
This review is about item#45497873.
Mainly deburred polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 18:49:53
Compared to the TS mark (domestic product?) Used before, "but there is no particular problem (I do not feel change). I think Cospa is a Five Star item.
This review is about item#45497891.
For Ryobi Belt · Disk Thunder
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 12:13:46
Purchased as an exchange belt for Ryobi Belt Disk Thunder BDS 1000.
This review is about item#45497855.
Polishing wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 18:14:36
Although it is cheap, it can be used properly. It seems that there is not any problem at the moment.
This review is about item#45497821.
Deburring / face finishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 15:06:53
Cospa is the strongest. Durability is also the same as genuine products, I do not want to use anything other than this.
This review is about item#7213997.
Deburring of stainless steel and iron
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 17:11:01
It can be used without problems, the price is attractive. The degree of scraping is not different from the manufacturer used before.
This review is about item#7213981.
Iron and aluminum polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 17:01:39
It can be used without problem for metal polishing. I am satisfied with the cost.
This review is about item#7213997.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resin crossbelt
Endless belt
Resin crossbelt
Endless belt (No. 36 A belt)
Endless belt
Woodworking Abrasive Belt
Endless belt 50
Endless belt 100
Belt Sander Sanding Belt
Endless belt
Endless Belt, EBB
Endless belt (a random)
Ricoaz Belt