Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Abrassive Belt 10X330mm #60

Abrassive Belt 10X330mm #60
Sales Price: 6.97 SGD
Review Rating: 3.39
145 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 23
3 star 18
2 star 17
1 star 31
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 145 Reviews
Production of jewelry works
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 12:04:05
It can be used without problems. I am worried about the life of this type of backing tape. Experience, if you leave it for several years it will peel naturally with deterioration.
This review is about item#45497995.
To work on hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 21:23:08
I think that it is very good and durable than the one I used before.
This review is about item#7213945.
Intermediate finish of polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 09:01:43
Always only had a rough grain size As a medium finish of the metal # 40 is too rough and purchased 120 Like No. 40, it is the best Cospa, durability is no problem. Next let's try to buy number 240.
This review is about item#45497995.
Grinding work in a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 08:58:18
It is an overwhelming COSPA purchase of the repeat purchase of the thing previously asked. Sand falling is enough if you think about price, even if both ends fall Since the middle is left, it can be used enough. Since it was 1 or 2 out of 10 which broke off at the joint, it was excellent I will repeat when I run out again.
This review is about item#45497977.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:55:34
If it compares with expensive goods such as other manufacturers certainly it is a kind of goods, but the price is also cheap and I think that it is enough depending on the intended use.
This review is about item#45497995.
Resin polishing
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 11:35:41
Was the lot delivered out? The adhesion of the belt seam peeled off and it broke in a state where most part was not decreasing during polishing. It was better not to buy it if it is cheap and defective.
Metallic member processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 16:04:43
Previously I used 3M's products, but I tried using this as a trial because many numbers are not easy to align due to price. I am saved because I can use it normally.
This review is about item#45498047.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 23:11:00
Cost performance is the best, we will continue to use it.
This review is about item#45497995.
Care of cutlery for agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 09:12:44
By saying that it is a monotaro brand, I could purchase it at around half price of the home center price.
This review is about item#45498047.
Surface polishing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 16:09:08
It is a problem of durability, but I have not used it for a long time, so I do not know.
This review is about item#45497995.
Surface polishing of aluminum and brass (used by Proxon's belt sander)
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 22:33:31
It is cheap and can be used without any hesitation. It would be nice to have some cheap belts with slightly finer eyes (# 800 to # 1000), but is there no demand?
This review is about item#45498047.
Rust removal of motorcycle parts, polishing etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 22:30:29
There is no broken belt, and there is no particular problem here.
This review is about item#45497995.
Polishing of metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:29:49
I can use it normally without complaint. Cheap prices are appreciated.
This review is about item#45497986.
Deburring of milling
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 18:45:29
It is handy and handy. For now it is using it without problems.
This review is about item#45498004.
Surface polishing of steel materials
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 09:03:17
The lot delivered to me happened to be detached, most of the peeling of the belt seam came off with the abrasive not yet reduced at all. I think that such defects are due to secular change of the adhesion surface because it was experienced with long-term preservation in units of several years even for other manufacturer products, so if you try to check product freshness when purchasing it may improve I do not know. If this can be solved, I think that the price will be cheap and attractive product.
Used when repairing and adjusting the door
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 18:02:53
It is a very convenient item when cutting work in a narrow place. Although I purchased it several times, it is cheap and I am satisfied because the performance is good.
This review is about item#7213945.
Deburring of iron etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 09:56:02
I want you to put out 12 mm width as well. 12 mm will last longer.
This review is about item#7213945.
Black peeling etc. before welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 21:13:09
I do not know if there is a disappointment or a problem with how to use, but as others say it is not easy to break. I do not use it when polishing the size of a gun, so I think that it is no problem to spark the sparks gently fly. It is cheap and it is a product that is very helpful as myself.
This review is about item#7213954.
Do-it-yourself
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:17:55
It seems that it will be useless if you use it about twice as many as any manufacturer. I think that it will be better to last a little longer.
This review is about item#45497977.
Chamfering of metal
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 18:32:46
It has run out in 10 seconds without using it. Even after exchanging, it was cut shortly. I bought # 180 as well but it was readily available as well. It is nice to have a cheap one, but what is it like to expire in a few seconds?
This review is about item#7213954.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Abrasive Belt
Small Belt 10X330
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Abrasive Belt
Ceramic belt
Ceramic belt
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Tail Lens Nissan
Air Belt Sander
Polishing belt for Belton
Polishing Belt
Ceramic belt