Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Abrassive Belt 10X330mm #60

Abrassive Belt 10X330mm #60
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.38
155 Customer Reviews
5 star 59
4 star 24
3 star 22
2 star 17
1 star 33
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 155 Reviews
Polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 21:42:00
Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and it is saved. You can use it without any problem.
Finishing during polishing
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 08:52:53
Specification and instantaneous bonding of the seams of the belt was cut soon and it did not become usable. Even though others write the same thing at the polishing belt reviews, are you really improving the quality? I will never buy it again.
This review is about item#45497977.
Scraping out of resin
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 16:36:37
Compared to the one sold at the home center, it is as good as the ones sold at home centers, the price is about a quarter so it is very good at COSPA.
Excellent cost
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 17:00:14
Quite easy to use. It may be a PB product, but it is recommended.
This review is about item#7213945.
the expendables
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 15:01:34
I fixed the old belt sander, so I used it How long is the durability after that
This review is about item#45498047.
During general work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 16:47:37
I think that it is good for your valuable and good. . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#45498013.
Metal deburring
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 15:25:16
Purchased for Nitto Kohki's Belton. However, because it was bad durability and it was cut shortly, again I bought an item of genuine (made by Nitto Kohki)
This review is about item#7213954.
Polishing wood
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 06:50:35
It seems that there is not much durability and it seems that the end of the belt is broken when used for a while.
This review is about item#45498047.
Polishing of parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 19:44:58
Although I was a bit uneasy reading the past individual reviews Manufacturers also seem to be improving the quality so far at the time of work There is no belt cut. It is natural right for users to complain about products (if they are truly bad products) If it improves the quality by that it is fine I think that such contribution system is very meaningful.
This review is about item#7213954.
Used at work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:41:58
I can only say it is cheap, but I'm happy if I have more durability
This review is about item#7213954.
Production of jewelry works
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 12:04:05
It can be used without problems. I am worried about the life of this type of backing tape. Experience, if you leave it for several years it will peel naturally with deterioration.
This review is about item#45497995.
To work on hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 21:23:08
I think that it is very good and durable than the one I used before.
This review is about item#7213945.
Intermediate finish of polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 09:01:43
Always only had a rough grain size As a medium finish of the metal # 40 is too rough and purchased 120 Like No. 40, it is the best Cospa, durability is no problem. Next let's try to buy number 240.
This review is about item#45497995.
Grinding work in a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 08:58:18
It is an overwhelming COSPA purchase of the repeat purchase of the thing previously asked. Sand falling is enough if you think about price, even if both ends fall Since the middle is left, it can be used enough. Since it was 1 or 2 out of 10 which broke off at the joint, it was excellent I will repeat when I run out again.
This review is about item#45497977.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:55:34
If it compares with expensive goods such as other manufacturers certainly it is a kind of goods, but the price is also cheap and I think that it is enough depending on the intended use.
This review is about item#45497995.
Resin polishing
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 11:35:41
Was the lot delivered out? The adhesion of the belt seam peeled off and it broke in a state where most part was not decreasing during polishing. It was better not to buy it if it is cheap and defective.
Metallic member processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 16:04:43
Previously I used 3M's products, but I tried using this as a trial because many numbers are not easy to align due to price. I am saved because I can use it normally.
This review is about item#45498047.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 23:11:00
Cost performance is the best, we will continue to use it.
This review is about item#45497995.
Care of cutlery for agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 09:12:44
By saying that it is a monotaro brand, I could purchase it at around half price of the home center price.
This review is about item#45498047.
Surface polishing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 16:09:08
It is a problem of durability, but I have not used it for a long time, so I do not know.
This review is about item#45497995.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Abrasive Belt
Small Belt 10X330
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Abrasive Belt
Polishing belt for Belton
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Ceramic belt
Ceramic belt
Polishing Belt
Tail Lens Nissan
Ceramic belt
Air Belt Sander