Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Abrassive Belt 10X330mm #60

Abrassive Belt 10X330mm #60
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.49
174 Customer Reviews
5 star 72
4 star 28
3 star 22
2 star 17
1 star 35
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 174 Reviews
At work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 18:07:57
It is cheap and very helpful, product no problem.
This review is about item#45498047.
Used for car rust removal work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 18:39:37
Until now, we used other companies' belts, but the monoterous abrasive belt is strong and lasts longer. Moreover, because it can choose the roughness of the eyes, the application expands and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#45497977.
Iron plate polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 11:32:29
I bought Air Thunder at my friend 's recommendation, and then used this product (belt). Although it seems to decrease as soon as possible, there is nothing else to use, so there is no reason to compare it.
This review is about item#7213954.
Chamfering, rusting off
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 10:48:48
It is best for fine rust removal, such as chamfering of parts, especially for places where concavities and convexities are complicated. Initially it is used for places where eyes are rough, and we use it for finishing after using it to a certain extent. It is saving!
This review is about item#45497995.
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 20:58:56
I purchased this month because it was affordable to buy this month. Although I tried it immediately, this time I could not use 5 out of 10 ten seconds with 2 to 3 rotations before using, can not use it cheap, is not it?
This review is about item#45497995.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 09:04:30
I bought it because it is cheap, but I can use it enough. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#7213954.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 16:55:52
Cost performance is very good because it is cheap and the number is enough.
This review is about item#45498022.
Polishing wood
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 02:22:54
I was able to use it without problems with Proxon's micro belt sander. Variation of granularity is more abundant than genuine Just the seams of the belt are weak to heat and the seams are stretched and broken when working for a long time.
This review is about item#45497977.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:10:48
I think that it can be used enough although I bought it because the price is cheap. I would also like to compare the products purchased by other manufacturers.
This review is about item#7213954.
Polishing of wood products
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 12:55:27
Electric tools use proper manufacturers, but these abrasive belts use consumable items that are worth the price. Although it is worth it, I am saved because it is strong and lasts long.
This review is about item#45497977.
Drop rust and use it for polishing the foil.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 15:35:42
It was able to be durable, it took a long time , I was glad that I could use it .
This review is about item#7213945.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 14:41:48
We are using it for the polishing work of the parts, the quality of the product is also good.
This review is about item#45497986.
Sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:11:08
Especially it can be used without problems. Since it is a subdivision, various counts are handled little by little and are convenient.
This review is about item#7213954.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 04:43:39
It was perfect for detailed work of finishing stage of putty. Earls were also easy to put out surprisingly.
This review is about item#45497995.
Rust removal at sheet metal coating
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 14:24:30
Although there was a review such as breakage, since the price was cheap, I tried it but purchased it, but I could use it normally without problems, I felt the durability was normal level.
This review is about item#7213954.
Polishing of iron and aluminum
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 09:11:21
It does not become usable at all. Even though the grinding portion of the polished part remains unexpectedly, it will be cut off from the connection part immediately. The durability is zero as it is too loud. I will not buy it again. This is a matter of losing money on buying goods.
This review is about item#7213954.
Cutting and deburring of thin steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 15:05:46
It is unused because it is inventory purpose with the stock purchased for the first time this time, but I am satisfied with the abundance of handling varieties and the procedure up to delivery and certain products. I am satisfied with the purchase from your company, not the feeling of use.
This review is about item#45497986.
To the belt sunder adapter of Kanazawa
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 05:32:48
From the genuine product of Kanazawa, It is cheap and firmly built. I am repeating.
This review is about item#07213954.
Polishing of metal
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 21:00:27
I hope it will last a little longer ... I can endure it because it is cheap
This review is about item#7213954.
Polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 21:42:00
Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and it is saved. You can use it without any problem.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Abrasive Belt
Small Belt 10X330
Abrasive Belt
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Ceramic belt
Ceramic belt
Ceramic belt
Tail Lens Nissan
Polishing belt for Belton
Air Belt Sander
Polishing Belt