Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Abrassive Belt 10X330mm #60

Abrassive Belt 10X330mm #60
Sales Price: 6.97 SGD
Review Rating: 3.37
151 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 23
3 star 22
2 star 17
1 star 32
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 150 Reviews [ See all 151 customer reviews ]
the expendables
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 15:01:34
I fixed the old belt sander, so I used it How long is the durability after that
This review is about item#45498047.
During general work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 16:47:37
I think that it is good for your valuable and good. . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#45498013.
Polishing wood
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 06:50:35
It seems that there is not much durability and it seems that the end of the belt is broken when used for a while.
This review is about item#45498047.
Polishing of parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 19:44:58
Although I was a bit uneasy reading the past individual reviews Manufacturers also seem to be improving the quality so far at the time of work There is no belt cut. It is natural right for users to complain about products (if they are truly bad products) If it improves the quality by that it is fine I think that such contribution system is very meaningful.
This review is about item#7213954.
Used at work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:41:58
I can only say it is cheap, but I'm happy if I have more durability
This review is about item#7213954.
Production of jewelry works
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 12:04:05
It can be used without problems. I am worried about the life of this type of backing tape. Experience, if you leave it for several years it will peel naturally with deterioration.
This review is about item#45497995.
To work on hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 21:23:08
I think that it is very good and durable than the one I used before.
This review is about item#7213945.
Intermediate finish of polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 09:01:43
Always only had a rough grain size As a medium finish of the metal # 40 is too rough and purchased 120 Like No. 40, it is the best Cospa, durability is no problem. Next let's try to buy number 240.
This review is about item#45497995.
Grinding work in a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 08:58:18
It is an overwhelming COSPA purchase of the repeat purchase of the thing previously asked. Sand falling is enough if you think about price, even if both ends fall Since the middle is left, it can be used enough. Since it was 1 or 2 out of 10 which broke off at the joint, it was excellent I will repeat when I run out again.
This review is about item#45497977.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:55:34
If it compares with expensive goods such as other manufacturers certainly it is a kind of goods, but the price is also cheap and I think that it is enough depending on the intended use.
This review is about item#45497995.
Resin polishing
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 11:35:41
Was the lot delivered out? The adhesion of the belt seam peeled off and it broke in a state where most part was not decreasing during polishing. It was better not to buy it if it is cheap and defective.
Metallic member processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 16:04:43
Previously I used 3M's products, but I tried using this as a trial because many numbers are not easy to align due to price. I am saved because I can use it normally.
This review is about item#45498047.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 23:11:00
Cost performance is the best, we will continue to use it.
This review is about item#45497995.
Care of cutlery for agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 09:12:44
By saying that it is a monotaro brand, I could purchase it at around half price of the home center price.
This review is about item#45498047.
Surface polishing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 16:09:08
It is a problem of durability, but I have not used it for a long time, so I do not know.
This review is about item#45497995.
Surface polishing of aluminum and brass (used by Proxon's belt sander)
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 22:33:31
It is cheap and can be used without any hesitation. It would be nice to have some cheap belts with slightly finer eyes (# 800 to # 1000), but is there no demand?
This review is about item#45498047.
Rust removal of motorcycle parts, polishing etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 22:30:29
There is no broken belt, and there is no particular problem here.
This review is about item#45497995.
Polishing of metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:29:49
I can use it normally without complaint. Cheap prices are appreciated.
This review is about item#45497986.
Deburring of milling
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 18:45:29
It is handy and handy. For now it is using it without problems.
This review is about item#45498004.
Surface polishing of steel materials
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 09:03:17
The lot delivered to me happened to be detached, most of the peeling of the belt seam came off with the abrasive not yet reduced at all. I think that such defects are due to secular change of the adhesion surface because it was experienced with long-term preservation in units of several years even for other manufacturer products, so if you try to check product freshness when purchasing it may improve I do not know. If this can be solved, I think that the price will be cheap and attractive product.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Abrasive Belt
Small Belt 10X330
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Abrasive Belt
Tail Lens Nissan
Air Belt Sander
Ceramic belt
Ceramic belt
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Ceramic belt
Polishing belt for Belton
Polishing Belt