Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flap Wheel

Flap Wheel
Sales Price: 12.82 SGD
Review Rating: 3.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Machine polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 19:30:39
It is cheap, but the thing is cool.
This review is about item#7214024.
Deburring and polishing of metal parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 23:35:39
It is also a product that can be satisfied with less crowding, less expensive and easy to use.
This review is about item#07214042.
Processing wood
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 19:59:32
I thought that the price was cheap and good product.
This review is about item#07214042.
Sus polishing round bar
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 07:37:05
If it's a substitute for the stiffness, if you try to polish the curved surface with a feeling that is too strong, if it is rough cutting with plenty of force, enough cost performance and use feeling will improve as you use it to a certain extent
This review is about item#07214015.
For port polishing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 16:05:24
This price with five! Equivalent quality as far expensive ones. Not complaining at all, I appreciate corporate efforts!
This review is about item#07214006.
Rustproofing
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 05:51:13
I used it to polish the inside of a cylindrical object I think that it is convenient to have a type that can be attached to the impact
This review is about item#07214042.
Motorcycle engine parts processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 20:09:02
It is wonderful because it is cheap and good quality but also the same price as Homsen is one which only one can not buy.
This review is about item#07214015.
Surface finish of amorphous parts
2
From Japan
On 2012-07-31 12:37:36
The flexibility of the flap is somewhat bad, I feel that the diameter of the adhesive part of the shaft and paper flap is large.
This review is about item#07214042.
Hole, inner deburring etc.
1
From Japan
On 2008-02-13 10:42:22
The core is misaligned and it can not turn even. As a product, it is a defective item that does not become usable.
This review is about item#07214042.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flap Wheel
Flap Wheel
Flap Wheel
Flap Wheel
Flap Wheel D30xW25mm
Micro Flap 15x20
Flap Wheel
Shank Flap Wheel
Nylon Flap Wheels
Flap Wheel D25xW25mm
Flap Wheel D50xW25mm
Micro Flap 20x20