Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Universal Socket Wrench Set

Universal Socket Wrench Set
Sales Price: 23.05 SGD
Review Rating: 3.63
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 11
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Delegation of foreign bolts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 08:04:08
I was overwhelmed by special price and purchased. Because the product was an initial malfunction, I put a claim in a monotaro but it was replaced quickly. I am satisfied with this corresponding system.
This review is about item#07226563.
For various tasks
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 21:18:42
I bought it because I wanted to use it. It is good to be able to use it in various sizes with one. Extension is also convenient.
This review is about item#7226563.
First used product
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 13:08:04
When I was looking for a set item of socket wrench, I casually took my eyes and purchased it. I was surprised to tighten with this one without worrying about the size and loosen it. I wonder if it will be more convenient to get in a little deeper. But it was a surprise product.
This review is about item#7226563.
Loosen bolts and nuts with deformed head
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 21:39:03
An error may occur in the size compared with the socket wrench of a fixed size, but it is used to loosen bolts and nuts whose heads have been deformed by taking this in the opposite hand.
This review is about item#7226563.
Engine Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 16:55:21
If the torque is applied too much, the movable pin in the socket will not move smoothly. It seems to be an auxiliary tool to the last.
This review is about item#7226563.
Signboard construction
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 16:39:34
It is regrettable that the bosom was shallower than I expected. It will be saved if you are 20 mm deep.
This review is about item#07226563.
Tightening
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-02 14:55:01
Useful
This review is about item#07226563.
For machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 18:59:35
I use it to open and close the bolt from 6 to 19. It is very handy because it can be used to a certain extent with one.
This review is about item#07226563.
Work use, everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 22:54:59
We become indebted to. Thank you for prompt response. I am using it at work. It can be used because it can be used for multi.
This review is about item#07226563.
Motorcycle Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 21:31:37
I tried using it because it is cheap, but it was only cheap.
This review is about item#07226563.
Car screw fixing
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 10:34:29
The socket wrench also possesses other, but since it was short, I bought it. I use it conveniently.
This review is about item#07226563.
For bolt tightening at various places
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 16:43:42
I use it in a place not applying much torque, but it is convenient and good. I think that the price of this set is a bargain.
This review is about item#07226563.
Wrench for tire change
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 14:05:14
Since I do not have a wrench for tire exchange, I bought it. It is useful for both light wheel (19 mm) and ordinary car (21 mm). When the screw is hard, I removed the handle grip, inserted a short pipe and used it. It was a valuable commodity.
This review is about item#07226563.
Removing and attaching square bolt
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-12 13:38:41
Used for removing and installing the oil drain square bolt of the snow removing machine. Purchased for the purpose of not finding a wrench dedicated to square bolts. Although it was able to be used without problems, there is a fear that the bolt's head may be licked while idling to detach the fixed bolt, which is a little uneasy. The bolt size which can be used is wide and it is very convenient.
This review is about item#07226563.
Daily carpenters in general
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-26 09:15:20
Spring of universal socket felt strongly, but I think that it is familiar. It is comfortable and easy to handle various sizes.
This review is about item#07226563.
Bike, bicycle repair
1
From Japan
On 2013-10-02 23:47:28
I tried using saddle adjustment for children and something, but it was hard to use because it was hard to be versatile. I will slide. The ratchet is also the same as the 315 yen type of a certain 100 yen shop. Well. I should have bought only the ratchet handle if this amount. I'm also convinced that I give up most of the things, but this was disappointing. I will keep it as an emergency response purpose.
This review is about item#07226563.
Air conditioning construction
1
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 23:28:19
How is it used? Defective item? Do you really loosen the nuts?
Use for DIY! It is!
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 21:42:52
It is convenient because you do not need to prepare many boxes of different sizes. However, this type of ratchet wrench is a type that the spring of the internal organs will pop out while going through repeated use, so I think that it will not last long.
This review is about item#07226563.
Mechanical repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 21:50:51
It is a feeling that the purpose of use is limited. It takes time to get used to.
This review is about item#07226563.
Although it is a Type 1 Electrician, recently it is mainly miscellaneous maintenance. Since it can correspond to 6 to 21 mm with one, it is used for light work.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-26 12:38:58
Although it is a Type 1 Electrician, recently it is mainly miscellaneous maintenance. Since it can correspond to 6 to 21 mm with one, it is used for light work. Because it has latche, you can make it with one. Speaking of greed, I think that if the lever is a little longer and lighter, it will be enough as there will be an allowable torque for the bolt.
This review is about item#07226563.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Universal Socket
Noga gripper set
Noga gripper set
Ratchet handle
Full Turn Lock Ratchet
Socket & wrench set
Socket & wrench set
Almighty Socket
Socket Wrench Set
Socket & wrench set
Ratchet handle
Elastic Ratchet Handle
Kurinbyu fogging sheet A-67