Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rachet Driver Set

Rachet Driver Set
Sales Price: 42.91 SGD
Review Rating: 3.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Bike repair etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 09:31:59
I was surprised because it is too small than the picture, but I am satisfied with quite good products.
This review is about item#07213927.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 08:18:55
The quality is also high, it is cheap with only this kind. Ratchet is finely fine grade. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#07213927.
Inspection and maintenance etc. of machinery and equipment in difficult place to enter
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 15:09:07
If the radiator part stretches, it is better.
This review is about item#07213927.
As a preliminary tool
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-02 13:48:02
It can not be helped because it is cheap, but there was no precision as a spare tool. It is a play tool of a child.
This review is about item#07213927.
Motorcycle, car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-17 11:40:33
Like other comers' comments, rust quickly comes out, fitting with bolts, etc. I think that the price is high for quality
This review is about item#07213927.
Maintenance of electric tools etc.
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 16:24:06
Although some people pointed out already, the surface of the bit seemed to be colored rather than black rust, so rust immediately came out. Whether the material is soft or raised the torque against a stainless steel screw, the bit side slipped and became a shaved. It seems not to be suitable for removing old screws (especially tappin bis with outstanding rust). Other than that, we could use from the thick wood screw to Torx 10, especially without problems. When using it with an electric power tool, we recommend that you set it so that the clutch will hurry.
This review is about item#07213927.
Light maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-14 13:07:37
It was a product that could withstand normal use in light maintenance of foreign cars, especially European cars. Because it is a compact set I bought it for the car mounted car. I do not know yet about the material strength, but I feel it will withstand enough for emergency use and I think that the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#07213927.
For every work
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-01 16:17:00
Previously, I put a review like "very good", but as I understood that there are quite a few problems as I use it I will report it. 1. If you do not have any special problems in touching bits with bare hands, it is too early to rust. The part which touched in about 1 week has rusted. Every bit that I touched, is. 2. The rubber is wrapped around the body for anti-slip, but the rubber has torn and flaked away. The rubber (rubber) may have deteriorated, but is not it a defect? Is not it such a problem in quality that these problems occur using at most one week or two weeks?
This review is about item#07213927.
Maintenance of car etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-28 17:46:27
For the price it seems to be good with bit strength and accuracy. The ratchet handle is compact and the gear is also 72 mountains, it was very convenient for work in a narrow place where swing width can not be taken much. It is also appreciated that Torx Bit is contained both with and without tamper resistant.
This review is about item#07213927.
To tighten various screws
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-07 11:45:38
The body size was smaller than I thought, but it was easy to use for me. Unexpectedly there was a sense of luxury in the case, I thought that it was a very affordable product in terms of price. It is good to have # 3 in Plus Driver. Hex (hex) was the best if there was another size up.
This review is about item#07213927.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-23 12:57:31
It is easy to use with a firm feeling cheaply.
This review is about item#07213927.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-26 21:46:37
It's nice to use it in a compact and narrow place
This review is about item#07213927.
For portable use
4
From Japan
On 2007-12-18 15:36:19
I had folding stuff, but after all this one is easier to use.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket & wrench set
23pcs socket wrench set
S-1500 36Pcs Socket Wrench Set
Ratchet Bit Set
1/4 Socket Wrench Set
Mini Ratchet Set
Mini Reverse Gear and Spline Socket Set
Socket & wrench set
Socket & wrench set
Socket & wrench set
Ratchet Handle 36pcs
Socket & wrench set
Swing Ratchet Handle Set