Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Spare Floor Broom 30

Spare Floor Broom 30
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.86
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 21 customer reviews ]
When cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 12:51:07
I bought it as a spare because I felt comfortable when I bought a floor broom.
This review is about item#7289344.
Floor cleaning of factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 10:17:20
The floor broom was adopted as one of the cleaning tools when cleaning the platen of the head office factory, but it was popular also from employees.The frequency of use is high and the tip of the tip is consumed immediately, so exchange It is very convenient to be able to do, it is also very helpful because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#7289344.
It is for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:06:00
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#7289344.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 15:16:48
I remembered the story to exchange only ahead. A heart to cherish things is necessary.
This review is about item#7289344.
For changing floor slates
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 23:03:42
The price is cheap and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#07289344.
Cleaning up garbage indoors
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 14:02:24
Because the price is cheap, we purchase only the spare part in repeat. Size is also right, hair part is also soft and fine dirt cleanly sweeps.
This review is about item#07289344.
Used for cleaning in the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 12:40:38
For sweeping, it is convenient that the width is wide.
This review is about item#07289344.
In order to remove the dust on the floor with a crooked posture, discard the attached hardware and bond them and use them in their hands.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-18 19:08:38
Hard metal is unnecessary If you have thick wall socks (2 to 3 pieces) from the beginning it is very easy to use so be sure to purchase
This review is about item#07289344.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Replacement Broom Head
Floor Broom
Univesal Broom Head 45Cm
Free borax C
Spare Brush
Spare Brush
Free Broom E45, Spare
Swivel Broom Head
Free Broom A, Flat Bracket Spare
Free Broom B, Flat Bracket Spare
Quinn working nitrile gloves PF
CD pocket
Spare Broom 45Cm