Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Floor Broom 30 Body

Floor Broom 30 Body
Sales Price: 15.78 SGD
Review Rating: 2.93
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 9
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews [ See all 58 customer reviews ]
For on-site cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 19:08:59
I wanted it to be short so it is mounted on the car Easy to use in this case. It is better even if you last long.
This review is about item#7289335.
Cleaning up the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 09:48:57
This type is expensive but I like it because garbage does not soar and fine dust can be taken easily. The price is also lowered and I am saved.
To warehouse cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 14:43:24
I thought whether it was more interfacial because it was a concatenation type but it was not such a thing and it was solid. Just when the screw part of the previous is not overly closed, it does not swing smoothly and it seems to come off if it is loose.
This review is about item#7289335.
I replaced it because it used to be old.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:06:08
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#7289335.
Factory cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 19:43:29
It is light and easy to use, making cleaning easier. I think that it is reasonable because there is also a spare.
This review is about item#19631483.
During maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 09:20:17
It is convenient to carry while it is compact for use when cleaning to maintain the environment of the site at the maintenance work but it is awkward to pretend that the corner of the broom is not made because the connection part of the broom and the rod is not so good, Is that why? Is it?
This review is about item#19631483.
Cleaning flooring floor, corridor
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 07:50:37
Since the part of the handle and the body part are divided into four, it can be compactly stored, so it can be saved without taking up space. Just when bolting to the main body, women need a fair amount of force. I am worried that I will pinch my fingers.
This review is about item#19631483.
I bought it for employee cafeteria.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:33:33
I am satisfied because making is solid and light. Although I have not started using it yet, I can clean well because the tip of my head is solid.
This review is about item#7289335.
Used for cleaning the factory
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 14:39:33
When I set up a broom, I could not use it because my ears slept in one day. The tip is quite soft.
This review is about item#7289335.
Cleaning in the apartment
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 10:38:12
The size is also easy to use just right.
This review is about item#07289335.
For cleaning up
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 16:21:10
It was cheap.
This review is about item#07289335.
Cleaning the warehouse
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 15:09:49
When I was sweeping, the way the garbage stuck came down.
This review is about item#19631483.
Cleaning the store
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 22:06:52
Very nice things.
This review is about item#07289335.
clean up
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 09:42:18
Although I bought 15 pcs at a time, after assembly, there is a report that the part of the book sweeping part was taken off on the first day of use, and each time I used the screws to tighten the screws again, the screws are gone I used another screw for use, but it is a situation where I can get screws every day. As written in other user reviews, it seems that it is better to strengthen the screw part a little more.
This review is about item#19631483.
Cleaning in the campus
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 09:25:39
Although I bought a couple of them, I got screws of the sweeping part from the stage of assembling and arrived and fixed with another screw. Although it was also in the review of the other person, it seems whether improvement of fixing screw is necessary.
This review is about item#19631483.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 09:43:56
It is easy to use with very fine garbage taken.
This review is about item#07289335.
Cleaning in factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 16:35:06
I was impressed with the design which makes it possible to see efforts to reduce transportation costs. Since the delivered box was about A3 size, I was worried whether I had forgotten to send or my mouth broke at the shipping company, but it was decomposed very compactly and delivered. It is not difficult to assemble, but also the part of the handle which is burdens is also solid, so it seems that it can be used for business enough at the moment. Also, when you clean a narrow place such as a staircase, you can remove the handle and use it, so it's very satisfying.
This review is about item#07289335.
Cleaning in factory
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 12:45:31
It is handy at a low price and easy to wear. Since the handle is 3 rings and it is easy to stop the mounting part of the bristle with bolt nut, it is easy to slack and it is not suitable for a long time, long term use.
This review is about item#07289335.
Cleaning the factory
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 15:00:45
I used disposable broom as joint part became Funafuna on SUG!
This review is about item#07289335.
Flooring cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 11:41:40
On the first day of use, hair goes out every time it goes back and forth once. Inferior goods that do not become usable. made in China? Do not sell such things!
This review is about item#07289335.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Swivel Broom
Replacement Broom Head
Floor Broom
Univesal Broom Head 45Cm
Free borax C
JP freedom broom 45
Wooden handle freely Roque
Static Elimination Bloom 32
Spare Broom 45Cm
Free Broom A, Flat Bracket Spare
New freely Roque
Floor Broom