Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Floor Broom 30 Body

Floor Broom 30 Body
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.87
70 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 14
1 star 20
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 Reviews
Floor cleaning of factory
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 21:30:04
It was a terrible item. The joint loosens as soon as you use it, so if you tighten it tighter, the thread riders. Since it can not be helped, I used it by rolling with tape, but I can not use it properly.
This review is about item#7289335.
Floor cleaning office
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 08:11:08
I bought five sets of three, The body and the handle part are bent for one, In 4 and 5 pieces, when trying to tighten the handle part firmly, the adhesion has come off.
This review is about item#19631483.
Floor cleaning office
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 10:28:44
It is designed to divide the handle into three, but it uses it in difficulty If you twist the pattern even a little, you can not use it like twisting the handle, doing the cleaning while carefully not twisting the handle, twisting the hands and twisting the broom. I do not connect the patterns, I shorten it.
This review is about item#7289335.
During cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 15:31:04
It was satisfying to be able to use it immediately because it was assembled. You can sweep garbage well at the tip of the hair.
This review is about item#19631483.
Cleaning on steel plate
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 19:54:56
If you are using it, the joint will loosen. There is nothing to come off.
This review is about item#7289335.
At the cleaning work of the office floor
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 15:09:53
The one I was using until now is outdated, so I tried buying one for trying to change it to this, if it is okay. I chose this because the long broom seems to cost extra shipping, but the result is no repeat. Although it can be assembled easily, if you do not tighten the part of the joint securely it will loosen while sweeping. It is impossible with the power of a woman. Although the broom part is large, it is easy to sweep, but I feel that the balance between the handle part and the broom part is bad. Because the part of the handle is too thin and it has difficulty to hold, so it is somewhat dissatisfied overall, ★ I made it to two. I want you to improve the part of the handle a bit more. Since the screw type comes loose while using it, I think that it becomes an inlay type that can be removed. Although it may be impossible for cost reasons. I thought that this was a normal broom in the home center.
This review is about item#7289335.
Factory cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 09:01:06
It is unpopular that the seams will soon become loose and difficult to clean. I replaced it with a seamless T - shaped broom. I wonder if I will buy this already ~
This review is about item#7289335.
Cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 19:38:22
Because the price is also cheap and the length can be adjusted, it is very easy to use and satisfied.
This review is about item#7289335.
Floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 17:50:21
I think that cleaning time has become wider than fern blogs.
This review is about item#7289335.
Concrete floor cleaning in warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 15:22:19
Even if you tighten the joint joint joint of the handle loosens as you sweep
This review is about item#7289335.
clean up
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 15:08:12
During use, the seams wobbled and it was difficult to use, bonded with bond
This review is about item#7289335.
Cleaning office
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 21:15:36
It is necessary to forcibly bend because the position of the hole in the connection part does not match. It is supposed to clean, but the hair gets dirty and disappears extra. Since the product is too dusty, it came as expected and reviewed it. You should not buy it.
This review is about item#7289335.
Cleaning the safety aisle
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 07:53:46
If the joint part of the handle is loosely tightened tightly, it will be useless.
This review is about item#19631483.
For on-site cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 19:08:59
I wanted it to be short so it is mounted on the car Easy to use in this case. It is better even if you last long.
This review is about item#7289335.
Cleaning up the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 09:48:57
This type is expensive but I like it because garbage does not soar and fine dust can be taken easily. The price is also lowered and I am saved.
To warehouse cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 14:43:24
I thought whether it was more interfacial because it was a concatenation type but it was not such a thing and it was solid. Just when the screw part of the previous is not overly closed, it does not swing smoothly and it seems to come off if it is loose.
This review is about item#7289335.
I replaced it because it used to be old.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:06:08
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#7289335.
Factory cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 19:43:29
It is light and easy to use, making cleaning easier. I think that it is reasonable because there is also a spare.
This review is about item#19631483.
During maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 09:20:17
It is convenient to carry while it is compact for use when cleaning to maintain the environment of the site at the maintenance work but it is awkward to pretend that the corner of the broom is not made because the connection part of the broom and the rod is not so good, Is that why? Is it?
This review is about item#19631483.
Cleaning flooring floor, corridor
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 07:50:37
Since the part of the handle and the body part are divided into four, it can be compactly stored, so it can be saved without taking up space. Just when bolting to the main body, women need a fair amount of force. I am worried that I will pinch my fingers.
This review is about item#19631483.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Swivel Broom
Replacement Broom Head
Floor Broom
Free borax C
Univesal Broom Head 45Cm
Free Broom A, Flat Bracket Spare
Spare Broom 45Cm
New freely Roque
Static Elimination Bloom 32
JP freedom broom 45
Wooden handle freely Roque
Floor Broom