Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Ratchet head repair kit

Ratchet head repair kit
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
4 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 21:58:12
It became possible to use it enough with the repair kit without buying Assy. I will recommend a repair kit because the body will not be damaged so much.
This review is about item#7129972.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 15:19:24
In the case of breakage of the switching lever, there is a part setting of the part number: BR3E - 6 lever, we will sell only the parts.
This review is about item#7129954.
Ratchet repair
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 19:54:59
I purchased it because of the breakage of the switching lever, but I hope to sell only the switching lever if possible. Often it breaks when dropped for casting. I experienced twice. I think that it would be possible to make it cheaper if the lever alone?
This review is about item#07129954.
Ratchet repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 13:17:24
It is a consumable part, so if it becomes useless it has been replaced entirely until now, it is better to replace parts. Speaking of greed, you should keep the price a little more, or you only have to sell the parts of gear only 2 points.
This review is about item#07129963.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Short ratchet handle
Ratchet handle
Repair Kit
Ratchet handle repair kit
3/4
3/8
Ratchet handle head parts
Torch switch (lever)