Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Combination wrench

Combination wrench
Sales Price: 8.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.93
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 18:17:18
It was a regular sale at the neighborhood home center, so I bought it cheaply here.
This review is about item#7110311.
Used for ship mounted TOOL
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 20:28:09
It is KTC. There is no mistake. It is a bit of concern that the width of the torso part is wide, but it is not snap on and it is satisfying because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#7110381.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 15:36:18
With early shipment, it was available as soon as needed. Again, I could use trusted brand with confidence.
This review is about item#7110433.
For machine adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 15:43:05
Well it's KTC. It can not be bad. It is long and can be stopped securely without the force.
This review is about item#7110381.
Size I was looking for
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 11:16:12
I found it with a home center, too, and this size was small, and the price was also high, it was saved.
This review is about item#7110406.
I replaced it because it used to be old.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:07:45
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#7110336.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 22:12:36
Since it is a genuine product of KTC, quality is not a problem. It was instant delivery, so it was very helpful.
This review is about item#7110397.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 19:44:09
You can be relieved with this size firmly.
This review is about item#7110293.
Disassembly, repair of pump etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 21:57:22
As expected, it is exquisite usability, comfortable to use.
This review is about item#07110381.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 17:17:20
Use without problems
This review is about item#07110354.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 19:33:47
No particular problem
This review is about item#07110433.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 22:28:03
Truly KTC brand wherever it is perfect.
This review is about item#07110381.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 22:27:44
Until now I was using a certain shop and brand mirror tool, but I am impressed with the feel of the satin finish tool of KTC that happens to use, I am planning to substitute the main wrench and additional tools for this series Although it seems to be cheap at a glance, I think that it is exquisite making on our side, I think that the thickness of the wrench part etc is considered enough in a narrow part, I think that hands with oil with bare hands and , Satin finished when working with gloves
This review is about item#07110354.
It is
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 10:57:28
I have been trying a certain thing made overseas up to now but it is getting old, it is that you can see the selection request or the count of choice immediately, the presbyopia also advances and the mirror-like tool becomes invisible when it is overused It was, made in Japan truly comfortable. Thick grips None convinced
This review is about item#07110354.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 21:07:58
The handful is long and easy to apply
This review is about item#07110354.
Assembling the product
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 19:36:31
The overwhelming reliability of KTC's tools is a word of fluff. There is no useless play, there is no worry of licking the screw. There is overwhelming reliability that is not comparable with other inexpensive products.
This review is about item#07110406.
Fastening of bolt nut
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 14:12:46
Since the finish of the grip portion is a mirror surface, it is hard to slip and it is good. Also, the shape of the grip is also concave and the hold feeling is also good.
This review is about item#07110476.
Bicycle maintenance Other small screw tightening work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 15:59:38
KTC fits perfectly with the screws and can work reliably. I think that finishing accuracy and material quality of goods is better than those of other companies.
This review is about item#07110345.
4 cycles 50cc tappet adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 23:56:48
Even in small sized places, cheap prices are affordable.
This review is about item#07110345.
I use it for the assembly and maintenance of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-20 08:35:41
· There is a sense of security that there is no tightness when loosening or final tightening.
This review is about item#07110327.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Combination spanner
Combination Wrench
Combination wrench
single ended wrench
Spanner
Combination spanner
Combination Wrench Set
Profit Tool Combination Wrench
CP Combination Wrench Long Type
Combination wrench
Combination wrench
Combination wrench
Light Combination Wrenches
CL Combination Wrench
The new combination spanner