Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carbide Straight Drill, 108M Plus

Carbide Straight Drill, 108M Plus
Sales Price: 16.61 SGD
Review Rating: 3.18
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 5
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Hole drilling to board which has been baked
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 09:28:41
Because the carbide cutting tool is easy to break, it is natural that processing consideration such as cracking (not breaking) such as to apply force perpendicular to the central axis of rotation is necessary but I think that it is necessary. On that basis, I thought that I would work more than enough price. However, compared with the latest drill that considers the embossment of waste and waste heat, it aims to extend the life expectancy of ordinary high-speed drills, removes broken drills and taps at the time of consumable items, and baked I think that it is suitable for the spot-like application such as opening a hole in the metal that it contains.
This review is about item#7319557.
Audio Used to drill the board of your home-made amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 09:41:27
The taste looks nice, it feels reliable. I wanted the length to be 20 mm more.
This review is about item#7319331.
Drilling at the top of the fishing rod
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 23:29:33
Although it was in use and explanation also for stainless steel, it was not useful at all and it broke on the way.
This review is about item#07319252.
Aluminum drilling
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 09:01:12
Because it is super hard, it can be cut well, but I would be happy if the price is a little cheaper!
This review is about item#07319532.
Drilling of steel material
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 14:52:43
For comparison with other products, purchase. Although it was working at low speed while inserting lubricant, it broke in the middle of opening the fourth hole. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#07319435.
Drilling of NiTi alloy
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 14:39:01
Used for drilling of hard materials (Inial Hall). Although there is a balance with cutting oil, breakage is required unless the blade is constantly being grounded.
This review is about item#07319426.
Drilling in SM400A with electric drill
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 13:26:14
· Used in work for making holes in mild steel (SM 400 A) at site work · Coated and used cutting oil · Used with electric drills using electric drills Used under the above conditions but one of five purchased In the first drilling, chipping, unusable other two were retained only about 1/4 compared with other company's carbide drills, eventually completing construction using other company's products. Please keep the remaining two as emergency for emergency by not using it.
This review is about item#07319584.
Drilling of carbon etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 08:50:35
I was glad that carbon was scraped. I also wanted to use it for plastic parts, but the full length was short and I could not use it. I would be happy if there are things like 80mm or 90mm in total length. The shank diameter is the same as the blade diameter.
This review is about item#07319261.
Aluminum drilling
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 13:15:52
Even if the punch is sweet, it was recommended without sliding at the start of drilling.
This review is about item#07319435.
Drilling of carbon plate
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 18:36:37
I used it for carbon (RC chassis) with a thickness of 2.5 mm to 3 mm, but the hole opens like a tree. Excellent cost performance!
This review is about item#07319426.
Drilling into cast iron, single pipe pipe with hand drill
2
From Japan
On 2013-02-14 18:13:47
I immediately lost the cutting edge, but I could use it afterwards. However, asymmetrically lacking will result in vibrations in the rotation and no decent hole. Unilateral pipes could not be easily cut unless you put force in, but if you press oil until the smoke comes out, it will shave out suddenly. I also tried a similar Sumitomo Electric hard carbide drill but it was broken with a single shot. I think that this one is better.
This review is about item#07319514.
Removal became impossible, drill hardened pin φ 5 mm to drill, remove,
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-31 18:02:31
It is expected to be no problem if normal hole drilling is predicted 2 out of 3 broken for use in special work.
This review is about item#07319496.
Removal of broken dish hexagon socket head bolts (perhaps high carbon steel)
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-12 18:12:43
I used it since smoothing the surface this time, so it turned out without problems.
This review is about item#07319541.
Removed broken dish hex screw (S45C H)
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-30 18:49:40
It was broken. I seemed to be caught somewhere and cracked so that the cutting edge could be peeled off. As it is a carbide drill, it is still a painful place of things we can not afford.
This review is about item#07319593.
Drilling to stainless steel 304 plate thickness 4 mm
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-26 14:10:28
Because of the carbide, it was easy to break.
This review is about item#07319277.
Drilling of stone etc.
2
From Japan
On 2012-11-19 11:49:28
There is no durability. It's less than half the price compared to the drill I usually use, but the durability was less than that. It is a feeling that it is cheap and bad. It was purchase thought that it was disposable · · ·
This review is about item#07319277.
I drilled hardened steel (broken plus screwdriver bit).
1
From Japan
On 2012-01-17 18:52:10
I used it for drilling work (hardened steel) in broken plus screwdriver bits, but the cutting edge quickly broke. I bought five books, but also five bottles broke.
This review is about item#07319313.
Drilling of stainless steel plate
1
From Japan
On 2012-01-13 15:52:02
It became impossible to use immediately after the blade was chipped.
This review is about item#07319584.
I tried to use it to remove a broken tap.
2
From Japan
On 2011-12-19 17:03:48
The spiral tap broke, it seems that it was impossible to use it as one of its removal tools. I bought two of them because the price is cheap, but it was damaged immediately because the purpose of use is different. At next purchase, I will try to use according to the purpose.
This review is about item#07319462.
Drilling of steel plate
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-23 19:41:18
14 I could not cut when I opened the hole.
This review is about item#07319593.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solid Steel For Drill Ok Coat
Power Drill
VA Solid Drill VSD Type
Drill Bit
Carbide Drill Bit
IT carbide drill
Carbide drill
Carbide Straight Drill
Carbide Straight Drill