Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flange Nuts

Flange Nuts
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.00
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
As a nut
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:05:04
There is no problem. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#8218147.
For machine fixing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 07:35:55
Easy to use enough strength is very satisfied
This review is about item#08218131.
Muffler flanges etc. of imported cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 18:04:56
I use it in the exhaust system of imported cars, but the price is also reasonable and durability is better than genuine products and there is nothing wrong. I think that the accuracy is also good!
This review is about item#08218131.
For clamping
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 09:37:07
The ground plane and the center tapped hole axis were separated vertically, and the ground plane was re-cut by the lathe and it was corrected and used. Especially the bad things were exchanged.
This review is about item#08218165.
Work fixing for mini-milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 19:03:49
I am using it without any problem in particular.
This review is about item#08218147.
For securing cutting material during milling operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 10:35:32
If this price, I am satisfied. But for someone you care about, it may be a bit tight.
This review is about item#08218131.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 20:12:51
good
This review is about item#08218147.
I am doing metal press processing industry. It is used for attaching a metal mold to a press machine.
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-25 10:54:59
I usually regret it because I bought it without confirming that M20 pitch 2.5 will have 30 spanner. I am sorry that I am satisfied with the result, hardness etc.
This review is about item#07294357.
To fix the jig on the slide table
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 17:18:54
I would be happy if the price cheaper a little more. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#08218147.
Bernat of the chain saw
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 22:29:34
We use it for the barnat of the chain saw. Flange nut M8 shoulder large 13mm (ISO standard) No cerate, stainless steel, iron, plating loose selling is desired.
This review is about item#08218131.
Work clamp
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-15 18:37:33
Especially no problem.
This review is about item#08218156.
Fixing the vice of the milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-19 15:16:10
It is cheap! Value-for-money!
This review is about item#07294341.
Installation of vibration motor
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-13 17:03:38
There is less play than ordinary nuts and it is hard to loosen.
This review is about item#08218156.
To stop the suspension of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-19 12:26:44
It looks, it felt like it felt, there was no problem. For the moment, I do not feel like loosening. It is good.
This review is about item#08218147.
Tightening workpiece in machining.
1
From Japan
On 2010-07-01 11:44:13
Since it is different from the opposite side dimension JIS, it does not match the current spanner. (= Can not be used) To sell monotaro to outside JIS standards, please make sure you know the area clearly.
This review is about item#07294341.
Work mounting
4
From Japan
On 2009-01-27 16:14:36
It is different from the opposite side dimension JIS, but because the spanner is one size larger, it is difficult to tighten
This review is about item#07294341.
Used to fix workpiece
3
From Japan
On 2007-11-08 19:25:41
I used Naveya, but it is cheap so I bought it for trial, I can use it without problems and I am saved.
This review is about item#07294332.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
T Slot Bolt
T-Slot Nuts
Stud Bolt
Flange Nut
Flange Nut
Stud Bolt
Flange Nut
S nut
Flange Nut
Flange Nut
T-Slot Nuts
Flat Washers
Plain Clamp