Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stud Bolt

Stud Bolt
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 16 customer reviews ]
Furniture installation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-22 17:58:30
The price was cheap and things were good very well and I was able to do a very good shopping. If there is next time you can buy without worrying!
This review is about item#08218253.
Installation of press
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-16 13:07:23
It was good for the price.
This review is about item#07294515.
Fastening of press dies
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-12 12:54:07
Although it is tightened using a pipe for fixing the press mold, it can be easily detached indefinitely in small quantities of various kinds of plants. I always use it without elongation or chipping deformation.
This review is about item#07294655.
Clamping of workpiece in milling
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-15 18:38:31
Especially I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#08218357.
Workpiece clamp to MC
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-09 10:11:03
It is best if there is a spanner as other manufacturers, but I think that it will not be worthwhile considering the cost. There was no problem with compatibility with other T throws and nuts.
This review is about item#07294506.
It is used for fixing the workpiece during milling machine operation and fixing the rotary table.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-06 16:13:31
Although it may become an increase in cost, I think whether it is easier to use if a hexagon is provided in the unbroken part of the stud bolt.
This review is about item#08218217.
Fix the crank case by milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-26 20:53:49
Since the fixed objects are various, I worked in combination and it was able to cut efficiently. I bought it additionally this time, I think that I should have had various dimensions from the beginning.
This review is about item#08218323.
Drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-19 12:11:14
no problem
This review is about item#08218235.
Used for your own jig
5
From Japan
On 2010-03-06 11:09:47
Because it chose it is perfect with the request.
This review is about item#08218235.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
T-Slot Nuts
Stud Bolt
Flange Nut
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
BJ745 Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
SPRING T-SLOT NUTS
Stud Bolt
Flange Nuts
T-Slot Nuts