Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ubc Bearing

Ubc Bearing
Sales Price: 2.37 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 17:48:59
I am saved because it is available soon. I do not use it frequently, but I wonder if it will be cheaper a bit.
This review is about item#7321894.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 19:30:59
It is cheap because it is cheaper than other companies' products. If it is expensive, it will be replaced after using it to the last minute, but if it gets a little motion can be replaced easily if it becomes bad. I do not yet understand the durability, but I expect it
This review is about item#7321921.
Rotating part
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 15:47:23
Good
This review is about item#35095907.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:28:40
Iiyo
This review is about item#35095907.
For fisheries
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 20:03:14
The price is also cheap, I use it without problems.
This review is about item#35095925.
I exchanged the wheel bearings of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 20:36:34
Since balancing of the rim is not over, I can not say anything, but I am sure I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35095907.
Pulley substitution
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 09:19:15
Because it is cheap, strong and cheaper than a pulley.
This review is about item#07321894.
For replacing the motor bearings of the press machine.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 21:08:29
I just had to replace it, I'm looking forward to having it for years.
This review is about item#35095916.
It is a repair part of the tool.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 23:25:42
There is no problem with that. Especially, this 6304 is large, domestically produced bearings will cost more than ¥ 300 per piece. Even cheap, OK, we will continue to use it.
This review is about item#35095907.
Finish after welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 17:41:05
It is cheap and easy to use.
Fabrication of metal roller conveyor with 2-piece bearing set
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 19:06:05
The pipe outer diameter 38.1 is an inner diameter of 35, and a bearing with an outer diameter of 35 is put in it and a roller is made with the thread cutting rod as the shaft. We made several conveyors. It was incredibly inexpensive.
This review is about item#07321894.
Use for sliding of circular saw base
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 14:39:27
It seems that it does not differ from domestic products so far. (I do not know if I do not use it for a while)
This review is about item#35095925.
Motor maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 13:31:22
I am saved with cheap instant delivery.
This review is about item#35095925.
I used it for repairing farm equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 18:36:08
It does not differ from those of other companies, because it is cheap, I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#35095925.
I used to repair farm work machines
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 18:24:20
It is the same as that of other companies
This review is about item#35095907.
Repair
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 15:28:45
Because it is a MonotaRo brand, it can be bought cheaply. There is no problem with quality!
This review is about item#35095916.
Suspended trolley production
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 14:21:27
Very satisfied with the low price
This review is about item#07321894.
For repair
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 08:42:28
Difficulty in durability. It seems that it does not differ from domestic products, but in a place where it is used frequently, life is less than half. As a conclusion it is not worth the price alone.
This review is about item#35095907.
With scuba hub bearing exchange !!
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 11:27:26
It is much cheaper than genuine parts, but it is a big help!
This review is about item#07321894.
Exchange of scooter wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 16:29:31
I use it in stock every time, but genuine 1/10 price is very helpful, quality is also very good!
This review is about item#07321894.
1 2 3