Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sabersaw Blade

Sabersaw Blade
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 11
3 star 9
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
Iron cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:21:52
It has sharpness and satisfies durability. Safety can also be secured because it will not break even inferior to the manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#37653217.
Cutting of material
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 18:35:12
Even even 3 MM thickness of extremely mild steel can not be satisfied This product should be used for resin, aluminum, etc.
This review is about item#37653226.
Removal of single pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 21:42:53
It was convenient enough to be using stuff like Thunder. I also like holding teeth
This review is about item#37653226.
Cutting wood
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 18:07:35
Originally this product is intended to be used for cutting metal, can not comment for non-purpose use. It is inconvenient to cut trees.
This review is about item#59909045.
Metal cutting operation
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:13:14
Because the price is cheap, it can not be helped. It will not be able to run out immediately.
This review is about item#37653217.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 17:21:05
It is not much different from the maker. Cospa is good. Since it is a consumable item, I am planning to reprint again.
This review is about item#37653226.
Disconnection and removal work on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 15:08:02
Usually usable without problems. Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#37653226.
Demolition of buildings
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 00:26:20
It can be used normally. Because it is cheap, it is used to cut various things without regret. I think Cospa is good.
This review is about item#07227936.
Cutting of metal such as steel frame
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 16:33:17
Compared to genuine products can be used without any inferiority, the price is attractive. It is useful when thunder etc. can not be used because it does not produce sparks.
This review is about item#37653217.
Cutting of waste materials.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 14:48:50
It is useful because it can be used for all purpose, because there are many sheets and it is cheap. Also repeat.
This review is about item#7227936.
Company
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:38:08
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#37653226.
I am using it for pipe cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 10:06:27
It is good to have it sent for the next day when I ordered it well for the price.
This review is about item#37653217.
Cutting of piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 18:22:39
Although I thought that it would be exhausted as soon as it was cheap, it lasted longer than expected, and it was comparable to that of Hitachi, it is very satisfying.
This review is about item#37653217.
Cutting 50 square corner steel, cutting scrapped cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:54:33
Long full length is relatively fast, it seems to be broken in the middle and feels like lifetime is short, but this is the biggest guy so it will not break in the middle and will endure strong back and forth exercise till the end! It is a very reliable guy!
This review is about item#37653226.
Car dismantling
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 13:44:17
The delivery date is fast, the price is cheap. In the past I was using the price of nearly double the company H or company B, but in our usage situation I feel that there is no difference as much as the price, recently this one choice. The cutting power at the beginning of use is comparable to that of other companies, and the service life is short (about 70% of H and B companies). Since I purchase it every month, I do not want to sell only one pack but want to sell it in a dozen or a box (set).
This review is about item#37653217.
Cutting of metal
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:15:50
I used it to cut a thin iron plate. I think this has room for improvement a bit. We decided to use it for cutting other than metal.
This review is about item#37653226.
Cutting of metal
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:13:44
I used it to cut a thin iron plate. I think this has room for improvement a bit. We decided to use it for cutting other than metal.
This review is about item#37653226.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 14:34:30
It is good for long-lasting and I want to use again
This review is about item#07227936.
Demolition of wooden houses
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 12:38:24
I used the part where the iron nail was driven into the wood for cutting. I used other companies' blades, but the cut age does not change, the wear rate also does not change, so I replaced the work earlier by replacing it cheaper as soon as possible.
This review is about item#07227936.
Since we could not use the fire at the work site, we worked with reciprocating saw (cutting the deck plate).
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 23:06:32
I bought it because the price was cheap compared to Makita's blade. Although it cuts only 50 centimeters when it tried using it, I used five as well. Conversely, it cost me high. It was half if actually comparing Makita's blade with the thickness. Even if the price is cheap you do not feel like purchasing again.
This review is about item#07227936.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Z Saw High,
Sabersaw Blade
Sabersaw Blade
Pruning Reciprocating Saw
Sabersaw Blade
Global Saber Saw
Sabersaw Blade
Saw Blade
New Super Power Garbage Bag
Saw Blade