Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Valve & Hose Kit

Valve & Hose Kit
Sales Price: 16.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Hobby CNC
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 20:13:14
It is very good without a sag during operation. We are considering additional purchase.
This review is about item#7274267.
Electrolytic water spout
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 09:15:25
The bubble hose kit has no problem Disassembly Tool to be assembled (lock line only) It soon broke.
This review is about item#7274267.
lathe manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 07:38:47
I could also connect to other hose, and the price was also cheap so it was very good.
This review is about item#07274267.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 20:31:49
Until now, we were using a third party made. This time, I bought it for the first time, but I do not think there is any problem. Even without a special tool, it was detachable ♪
This review is about item#7274267.
For machining fluid
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 10:38:41
The pipe thread diameter with the valve did not match, but it was able to be used after exchanging it for the attached valveless type. I thought it would be nice if details of the set contents were stated.
This review is about item#7274251.
Automatic supply of brake fluid
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 20:36:03
I am satisfied with the texture and price of the goods, but I'm still happy if I could install a valve in the middle in addition.
This review is about item#7274267.
Machine tool oil spout
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:45:44
I think that it is cheap and easy to use. It can be used without problems on use.
This review is about item#7274251.
During operation of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 15:22:11
I exchanged it from vinyl hose or PVC pipe here. Usability is very good.
This review is about item#7274267.
Cutting oil of machining
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 17:07:55
It can be used without problems. Screws also fit the machine. I use it exchanged for the old one.
This review is about item#07274251.
As a valve
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:27:14
usually
This review is about item#07274251.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 20:05:09
There is no oil leakage at all, it is reasonable and good, but the movement gets a little shaky. It's okay if you do not mind.
This review is about item#07274251.
It is used to cool machine tools and blow off chips.
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-05 17:01:26
It is too stiff when you are out of the middle of the hose or when changing the tip. The valve part of the air opening / closing comes off and the air leaks.
This review is about item#07274251.
Cutting work (round rod pulling out)
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 20:55:30
Customer satisfied with refueling from all angles
This review is about item#07274251.
Suction of chips
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 09:23:48
When working with a woodworking sawing machine, purchase to use it as close as possible to the cutting edge and to use for sucking the scraps. I was worried about the connection screw, but I could use it firmly when I tried using the female thread for 15 A of the gas pipe. ,
This review is about item#07274267.
Biaxial grinding scrap removal of tap ring
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 15:22:26
Used without problem for bifurcation for two axes.
This review is about item#07274251.
For self-made medical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-24 13:25:47
I am very satisfied, do you think it is easy to understand if you can upload scales etc. together in the photo so as to grasp the size feeling?
This review is about item#07274267.
Exchange of coolant hose of NC lathe
1
From Japan
On 2012-12-21 09:11:13
I bought it as a profitable kit, but the screw of the valve did not suit the machine and it was not profitable. I want the screwless valve to be incorporated in the kit!
This review is about item#07274267.
For machine cutting fluid
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-12 05:51:42
It was saved because it was not found in the home center.
This review is about item#07274267.
As a piping for taking out various oils
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-10 10:42:48
It is very convenient because it does not choose the height of the container.
This review is about item#07274267.
Width of cutting oil is increased when cutting edge length is different by machining processing
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-08 14:49:11
When processing with attention while opening the door with machining processing, it is difficult for the cutting oil to stick to you by directing the nozzle of cutting oil from the side where you are standing
This review is about item#07274267.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Coolant Hose
Nogacool
Lock line
Hose Plier
Universal Nozzle
Coolant liner hose kit
Pt Connectors
Universal Magnetic Nozzle
Coolant System Hoses
Rockline exclusive pliers
Valve (IN 1/2 OUT 1/2)