Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Valve & Hose Kit

Valve & Hose Kit
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
In the spout of the product water
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 12:22:49
It is very convenient for water discharge with fixed orientation. The cook that is attached is convenient, but it will be saved even if you can be attached later. It is more convenient to have not only external threads, but also female threads. It is the same as a certain brand and it is a good item. It was a blue body than seen on the screen.
This review is about item#7274267.
Mounting on machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 18:06:45
Although it is cheap and easy to use, there are places where it can be broken occasionally. It is easier to use if it is durable.
This review is about item#7274251.
Mounting on machine
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 18:06:32
Although it is cheap and easy to use, there are places where it can be broken occasionally. It is easier to use if it is durable.
This review is about item#7274251.
Droplet of water on the conveyor line
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 09:01:26
One of the two blew off the lid as soon as I put air (0.3 Mpa) into the included cock. Although it is in a certain range of pressure resistance, it is safe not to use this cock again with air. Fortunately I was able to replace it with the included pipe fitting 1/4.
This review is about item#7274251.
Drop drop of milk pack
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 23:12:41
The back lid of the cock knob quickly blows away with air of about 0.3 Mpa and air leaks have become. However, there is no need to stick to that part, take the cook, 1/4 It was good as it was able to replace the attached nipples.
This review is about item#7274251.
Hobby CNC
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 20:13:14
It is very good without a sag during operation. We are considering additional purchase.
This review is about item#7274267.
Electrolytic water spout
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 09:15:25
The bubble hose kit has no problem Disassembly Tool to be assembled (lock line only) It soon broke.
This review is about item#7274267.
lathe manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 07:38:47
I could also connect to other hose, and the price was also cheap so it was very good.
This review is about item#07274267.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 20:31:49
Until now, we were using a third party made. This time, I bought it for the first time, but I do not think there is any problem. Even without a special tool, it was detachable ♪
This review is about item#7274267.
For machining fluid
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 10:38:41
The pipe thread diameter with the valve did not match, but it was able to be used after exchanging it for the attached valveless type. I thought it would be nice if details of the set contents were stated.
This review is about item#7274251.
Automatic supply of brake fluid
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 20:36:03
I am satisfied with the texture and price of the goods, but I'm still happy if I could install a valve in the middle in addition.
This review is about item#7274267.
Machine tool oil spout
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:45:44
I think that it is cheap and easy to use. It can be used without problems on use.
This review is about item#7274251.
During operation of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 15:22:11
I exchanged it from vinyl hose or PVC pipe here. Usability is very good.
This review is about item#7274267.
Cutting oil of machining
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 17:07:55
It can be used without problems. Screws also fit the machine. I use it exchanged for the old one.
This review is about item#07274251.
As a valve
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:27:14
usually
This review is about item#07274251.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 20:05:09
There is no oil leakage at all, it is reasonable and good, but the movement gets a little shaky. It's okay if you do not mind.
This review is about item#07274251.
It is used to cool machine tools and blow off chips.
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-05 17:01:26
It is too stiff when you are out of the middle of the hose or when changing the tip. The valve part of the air opening / closing comes off and the air leaks.
This review is about item#07274251.
Cutting work (round rod pulling out)
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 20:55:30
Customer satisfied with refueling from all angles
This review is about item#07274251.
Suction of chips
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 09:23:48
When working with a woodworking sawing machine, purchase to use it as close as possible to the cutting edge and to use for sucking the scraps. I was worried about the connection screw, but I could use it firmly when I tried using the female thread for 15 A of the gas pipe. ,
This review is about item#07274267.
Biaxial grinding scrap removal of tap ring
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 15:22:26
Used without problem for bifurcation for two axes.
This review is about item#07274251.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Coolant Hose
Nogacool
Lock line
Hose Plier
Pt Connectors
Universal Nozzle
Universal Magnetic Nozzle
Coolant liner hose kit
Valve (IN 1/2 OUT 1/2)
Rockline exclusive pliers
Coolant System Hoses