Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Letter Clip

Letter Clip
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.94
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 11:43:40
I use it conveniently to hold it firmly and difficult to take off.
This review is about item#7295014.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 21:58:41
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#07295005.
Convenient for clipping work notes
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 21:57:59
I often use memos at work, but if you clip a bit you can use it very conveniently. This time it is the second time.
This review is about item#07295023.
To pinch it
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 09:18:37
Performance is satisfactory, but it is sorry that the price has gone up from the previous time We will make choices in competitive price competition with competitive products of the same kind
This review is about item#07295023.
Document arrangement etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 09:56:27
It is used when there are many drawings such as production drawings. Affordable and easy to use
This review is about item#07294996.
Plastic model making time
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 13:17:15
I am a plastic model and it is very handy as a handling tool for painting.
This review is about item#07294996.
It is useful not only to stop documents but also to stop eating bags such as sweets.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 17:56:50
It is solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#07294996.
Put paper in a large amount
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-05 22:02:53
When ordering, I was concerned about pinching force but satisfied with sufficient power It is good if there are many weak things and there is something else if it is a cheap one
This review is about item#07294996.
For sealing of vinyl bag mouth (temporary stop) containing food (naked sweets)
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-04 09:15:50
From the preliminary, we are decreasing the number of resin items that scattering is a concern in the factory. We used rubber band and resin stopper so far, but because it is temporary locking we will introduce metallic clips etc and used it for testing. Although it is smaller than I thought, I use a lot of numbers, so this price is very helpful. I'm worried about rusting afterwards, broken, springs etc. will not scatter. Currently we are comparing usability with something a little bigger or mountain clip etc. We will continue to purchase MONOTARO's etc on the net for furniture that will prevent foreign matter contamination. Please offer cheap and non-defective items.
This review is about item#07294996.
It is used when collecting a bundle of slips together.
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-09 10:14:44
You can use it just like anything in the stationery store around that without any problem. Moreover, it comes in a case which can be put when it is not used, so it is very handy.
This review is about item#07294996.
To organize invoices and documents!
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-03 09:44:14
As much as other companies have the power of the spring and hold the paper firmly. It is contained a lot and shared by everyone and used.
This review is about item#07295014.
I clip the drawing and use it.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-18 13:13:54
I am continuing to use it with ease of use. How about picking up holes around 6 Φ, but how about if it is about 10 Φ hooked up? > Kumagai Riki Kogyo Co., Ltd.
This review is about item#07294996.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-20 13:49:37
good
This review is about item#07294996.
Stop stoppers for products
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-17 13:21:07
The price is affordable, there is also holding power, it is using it without problems.
This review is about item#07295014.
It is used to temporarily connect the codes of the instrument.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-29 15:19:15
Although it is not the original usage, it is very handy.
This review is about item#07295014.
When there are many documents, double clip is hard and can not be held, so this big eyeball clip is easy to use and useful.
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-11 12:50:50
Cute with a round case. The clip is easy to use naturally.
This review is about item#07294996.
Put the documents together. Used instead of the placemark & ​​weight of the memo.
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-06 09:50:46
It was good, as the spring is solid and there is a pinching force. I am using it as a consumable item sense, so the cheaper the price is, the more it is appreciated.
This review is about item#07295023.
Hanging cloth of A4 paper pinch cloth
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-19 19:45:35
For cheap reasons the thing itself is solid, easy to use After that I want you to make a magnet attachment
This review is about item#07294996.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double Clip
Letter Clip
Metal Paper Clamps
Metal Paper Clamps
100mm paper clip
Thin Work Gloves
Letter Clip
Mountain-shaped clip
Letter Clip
Highlight clip Giant
Black Binder Clip