Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyurethane Tube

Polyurethane Tube
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.44
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 4
3 star 12
2 star 5
1 star 15
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
Used to fertilize liquid fertilizer
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 09:37:16
Because the liquid fertilizer is a little acidic, the tube will be torn for a long time.
This review is about item#07320817.
Repair
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 08:21:02
It was different from the product I thought. I thought it was a more soft type.
This review is about item#7320826.
Air tool piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 14:56:56
Without trying it for a long time, I do not know the durability, but the feeling I tried is good.
This review is about item#7320792.
Pneumatic effect piping
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 19:06:50
The hose burst during use, so after examination, there were many cracks and scratches. I think it is a dangerous item.
Air supply to mechanical equipment
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 07:07:22
Buy two volumes. Cracks (3 to 4 cm) possess 10 in every 500 mm, it is not usable at all. Procedures for returns and refunds. It is better not to buy this. The thickness is also not uniform.
This review is about item#7320817.
When cleaning equipment used by farmers
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 19:05:10
I am thankful that I can purchase at a low price per meter. It is safe to foot one-touch fittings as well.
This review is about item#7320817.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 10:27:54
Correspondence was also early, the quality of the product was good and I could trade with confidence.
This review is about item#7320826.
Mold
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 10:32:26
This time it is thinner than the purchased item, outer diameter 0.5 size. The tube got out and the water leaked. Production temporarily stopped. This time can not be used.
Used for piping from various compressors to various devices
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 23:57:37
Very easy to handle as piping material
This review is about item#7320801.
Mold cooling water hose
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 18:38:51
I made use for the first time this time because the explanation of the product was easy to understand
This review is about item#7320844.
Used for air piping of tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:34:20
It used for air piping of tire changer, it is very inexpensive and easy to use
This review is about item#7320801.
Hydroponic culture
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 22:22:29
Black is so best for hydroponic cultivation Moss does not grow
This review is about item#7320792.
Compressor piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 22:04:44
I am using it for an amateur's hobby, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#07320826.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 14:42:18
Purchase with other items
This review is about item#07320783.
During machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 18:52:09
Until now I was using domestic famous manufacturer products, but the price is also cheap and the performance can be used unchanged.
This review is about item#07320792.
Die temperature adjustment
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 16:54:57
Although it is used at 60 ° C, there are times when pinholes etc. come out.
This review is about item#07320844.
Piping to air equipment
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 14:31:51
There were many scratches on the surface of the hose I bought, I could not use it because I was afraid of the explosion.
This review is about item#07320792.
BMW washer repair!
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 14:52:16
It is greatly appreciated for repairing deteriorated hose with easy acquisition!
This review is about item#07320783.
For air piping
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 15:38:53
After a while the white powder will be blotted on the surface of the tube. We recommend purchasing a proper manufacturer's tube even if it is a little expensive.
This review is about item#07320817.
Used for air equipment piping
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 19:21:14
In other it is posted, "outer diameter compared to other manufacturers products, slightly thin," but had been written, can not be joint in one-touch joints thick, it does not become completely useless. Will the material is hard?
This review is about item#07320844.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyurethane Tube Black
Super Air Hose
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Tee
Air Polyurethane Hose
Push-In Fittings, Straight
Touch Connector Five Union
Mega Touch Tube Polyurethane Tube