Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyurethane Tube

Polyurethane Tube
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.40
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 4
3 star 12
2 star 5
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews which have 1 star [ See all 67 customer reviews ]
Purchased to spare.
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 17:52:35
This is no good. It is as garbage. I connected with PISCO 's stop coupler but it leaked. Is the diameter small?
This review is about item#7320783.
Repair
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 08:21:02
It was different from the product I thought. I thought it was a more soft type.
This review is about item#7320826.
Pneumatic effect piping
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 19:06:50
The hose burst during use, so after examination, there were many cracks and scratches. I think it is a dangerous item.
Air supply to mechanical equipment
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 07:07:22
Buy two volumes. Cracks (3 to 4 cm) possess 10 in every 500 mm, it is not usable at all. Procedures for returns and refunds. It is better not to buy this. The thickness is also not uniform.
This review is about item#7320817.
Mold
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 10:32:26
This time it is thinner than the purchased item, outer diameter 0.5 size. The tube got out and the water leaked. Production temporarily stopped. This time can not be used.
Piping to air equipment
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 14:31:51
There were many scratches on the surface of the hose I bought, I could not use it because I was afraid of the explosion.
This review is about item#07320792.
Used for air equipment piping
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 19:21:14
In other it is posted, "outer diameter compared to other manufacturers products, slightly thin," but had been written, can not be joint in one-touch joints thick, it does not become completely useless. Will the material is hard?
This review is about item#07320844.
Air piping
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 19:17:14
* Because I sent it in a small box and sent it, it was hard to use with a strange habit on the product. It is harder than I thought.
This review is about item#07320817.
Various air drive devices
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 14:59:49
Although other people are also written, even though here also the tube comes out, it can not be used after all and it has been discarded as it is. Things I bought in the past, small rolls did not have any problem, but ...
Used for air equipment piping
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 14:16:37
The outside diameter is slightly thinner than other manufacturer's products and the material is quite hard so we can not joint with the one-touch fitting, it will not be used at all. Especially in the winter, it got harder and I could not do anything. I tried it on the fittings of various manufacturers, but none of them were missing and it was useless. In the past, I bought the tube of this monotaro brand several times, but the things of the past did not have this kind of thing. I am sorry for the extra care but have there been any changes in raw materials, production plants, etc. recently? Please ensure stable supply and quality control of good quality products.
This review is about item#07320844.
Piping of air equipment
1
From Japan
On 2013-08-11 13:54:45
I purchased it because it is easy. When I actually used it, the insertion of the joint was loose and I was uneasy. As actual pressure (0.7 MP) is applied, it may come off, so if you measure the size (outer diameter) by checking, it was only 5.5 mm and I was stunned. Since it can not be used naturally, it was discarded. We administer dimensions firmly.
This review is about item#07320792.
Used for air piping
1
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 19:31:01
When compressor pressure is applied, the hose will come off. (Pressure is about 7 kg / cm) It is unknown whether the joint is bad or the hose is bad, but after all it fixes it with the hose band and uses it. It was not useful at all.
This review is about item#07320835.
Air suspension
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-19 20:14:08
It seems there was a post before but I was also using it for air suspension. There was no particular problem in winter, but in summer rupture occurred everywhere. Rupture has occurred three times this summer. Especially, I feel very weak where heat is coming. The condition of use was temperature: 45 ° C, pressure: 0.8 MPa or less.
This review is about item#07320783.
Air pipe in the thermostatic layer
1
From Japan
On 2011-07-26 18:58:47
It ruptured at a temperature of 50 degrees and a pressure of 0.7 Mpa. In our use it did not become usable. I will look for other things.
This review is about item#07320792.
Carbon dioxide gas piping
1
From Japan
On 2011-02-24 12:37:19
There were crushed crushes around here and there were few places to use. I know if it is a rolling habit, but because it is crushed, is there a problem with management? I think.
This review is about item#07320783.
Air piping
1
From Japan
On 2010-11-29 11:14:09
I tried it for the first time. What is more, the tube surface is dirty. There are wrinkles and resin bumps, not dirt and the like. I feel that the outside diameter is somewhat narrow. The compatibility with one-touch joints is bad. Rolls are very strong. Because the other one is a reasonable review, did it happen that I pulled out? From next time I will purchase stocks with proven results.
This review is about item#07320792.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyurethane Tube Black
Super Air Hose
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Tee
Push-In Fittings, Straight
Air Polyurethane Hose
Mega Touch Tube Polyurethane Tube
Touch Connector Five Union