Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyurethane Tube

Polyurethane Tube
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.40
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 4
3 star 12
2 star 5
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 67 customer reviews ]
When cleaning equipment used by farmers
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 19:05:10
I am thankful that I can purchase at a low price per meter. It is safe to foot one-touch fittings as well.
This review is about item#7320817.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 10:27:54
Correspondence was also early, the quality of the product was good and I could trade with confidence.
This review is about item#7320826.
Used for piping from various compressors to various devices
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 23:57:37
Very easy to handle as piping material
This review is about item#7320801.
Used for air piping of tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:34:20
It used for air piping of tire changer, it is very inexpensive and easy to use
This review is about item#7320801.
Hydroponic culture
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 22:22:29
Black is so best for hydroponic cultivation Moss does not grow
This review is about item#7320792.
Compressor piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 22:04:44
I am using it for an amateur's hobby, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#07320826.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 14:42:18
Purchase with other items
This review is about item#07320783.
During machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 18:52:09
Until now I was using domestic famous manufacturer products, but the price is also cheap and the performance can be used unchanged.
This review is about item#07320792.
BMW washer repair!
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 14:52:16
It is greatly appreciated for repairing deteriorated hose with easy acquisition!
This review is about item#07320783.
Used to extend the tank of the air horn of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 10:13:54
I bought to extend the Kita Hara Yankee Horn H244 to the trunk. I was troubled by the air horse stock out of my home center in the neighborhood. I could purchase with confidence because there was no mistake in size and size confirmed by searching for products.
This review is about item#07320783.
Water spray device of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 10:52:07
We also ask for items about 50 m in length.
This review is about item#07320792.
Tool making using air
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 19:53:51
Although there is no problem in the tube, the packing state is just rounded so it looks bad when used with habits. If possible, if you are wrapped around something like a round cylinder you will find a beautiful habit, I think it will look better.
This review is about item#07320792.
Pneumatic equipment piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-20 13:29:19
The price is cheap !! Wrapped around an iron pipe of about 20 φ, after hanging with hot water and cooling it with water it is finished and it is a mysterious coil tube finished. Please be careful about hot water and try it under your own risk.
This review is about item#07320783.
Used for piping of pneumatic equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-23 19:01:26
The lowest price was the best, I bought it twice. Durability, you have to try it.
This review is about item#07320801.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-06 12:41:53
There is no particular problem, maybe it's kinda hard.
This review is about item#07320826.
For simple piping of nitrogen gas line
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-20 00:40:55
The tube itself can be used without problems. Because it is low cost, it is recommended unless it is a person who sticks to the manufacturer. The package was simple, and there was a place where the film packaging was peeled off in some places.
This review is about item#07320783.
Air relations
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-11 13:15:31
I used it alright
This review is about item#07320792.
I used it for the carbonation system of the beauty salon.
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-23 12:20:30
OK!
This review is about item#07320792.
It is used for distribution of carbon dioxide (midbon).
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-19 12:14:44
It is useful because it is cheap, durable and easy to process.
This review is about item#07320783.
Machine tube exchange
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-21 14:33:04
I think that it is very good.
This review is about item#07320826.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyurethane Tube Black
Super Air Hose
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Tee
Air Polyurethane Hose
Push-In Fittings, Straight
Touch Connector Five Union
Mega Touch Tube Polyurethane Tube