Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flexible Grinding Stone 100 X 3 X 16

Flexible Grinding Stone 100 X 3 X 16
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.42
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 8
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 43 customer reviews ]
Deburring after machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 13:23:30
I tried to number 80 on behalf of Super Green No. 60. When compared, it is a little coarse. For medium finish, No. 120 seems to be good. Usable feeling will not be missed and you can cut it well and scrape gangs.
This review is about item#26902313.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 09:01:04
The price is also cheap and good to use. Handling end shame. I expect a resurgence.
This review is about item#07320765.
Processing iron materials
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 18:22:43
Because the price is reasonable, I would like to purchase items when the stock runs out in the future.
This review is about item#07320765.
Steel material stainless steel finish
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 18:35:51
It is used for finishing after processing such as iron stainless steel, but it is very easy to use and the price is reasonable, so I'd like to purchase products when the stock runs out in the future.
This review is about item#07320774.
Finish after welding etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 13:49:46
As it is a consumable item, it is unlikely that it will be inexpensive.
This review is about item#09151554.
Deburring of metal, surface polishing
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-23 21:34:31
Low price and easy to use
This review is about item#07320747.
It is used to finish deburring and polishing process of steel material.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-17 11:31:28
Because the thickness of the grindstone is thin, it can be cleaned beautifully until when. It is cheaper than the manufacturer's product, but ease of operation does not change. It is recommended.
This review is about item#07320756.
cut
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-09 15:22:46
To expire
This review is about item#09151554.
Deburring etc. after material cutting
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-08 16:41:28
It is cheaper than other manufacturer's products, feeling of use does not change, I am very satisfied. I would like to purchase it next time as well.
This review is about item#07320747.
Iron cutting, aluminum cutting
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-28 13:29:46
I am useful because it does not clog up to shave aluminum. In rare cases, the disc is distorted, so I want you to raise the quality a little more.
This review is about item#09151554.
For metal mold cutting
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-11 16:53:55
It is cheap so it is saved because it is a consumable item. Other companies' makers are the cheapest as well as estimates and shipping on the day is also attractive. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#07320756.
For metal mold cutting
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-11 16:51:21
It is cheap so it is saved because it is a consumable item. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#09151554.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2007-12-06 09:32:18
It is easy to use and useful.
This review is about item#07320747.
It is used for general polishing work.
5
From Japan
On 2007-11-23 16:33:39
Somewhat, the feeling of use is different from the manufacturer used to date, but satisfied with the price. It is not suitable for hard work.
This review is about item#07320756.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Skill Touch S, WA
Super Soft
regy soft S
Skill Touch S, AC
Red ribbon Gold Ace II RA-G II
Offset Grindstone
Grinding Wheel