Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cutting Grindstone For Stainless Steel

Cutting Grindstone For Stainless Steel
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.32
136 Customer Reviews
5 star 81
4 star 32
3 star 14
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 136 Reviews
Cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 14:53:38
One item convenient for cutting stainless steel products. There is also durability and there is no problem.
This review is about item#10054834.
Cutting of metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 00:29:09
I think that it is a good item for the amount of money. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#18820016.
Disconnection
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 17:42:49
I am using it unchanged as a general product. It is not bad
This review is about item#18820016.
Work related to iron and steel in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 15:43:18
I always love it and it is very helpful I used the blade with Thunder rather than using a high-speed cutter for heater the cutting time of the steel is very fast
This review is about item#18820016.
Cutting waste material
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 22:26:07
Although cutting wheels of 1.6 mm or less were purchased for the first time, cutting speed is fast and the price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#18820016.
Used for cutting round pipes
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 19:02:59
I did not expect it because it is a China-made China product, but it was betrayed in a good way. use.
Terrace assembly
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 18:16:08
When storing it, be careful because it is easy for the blade to be chipped if it is miscellaneous. I think sharpness is good. I think that it is COSPA.
This review is about item#10054834.
Manufacturing work
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 16:09:42
The wear rate is large, it is slightly thinner (1.0 tons), and if the wear rate is suppressed, there is more utility value,
This review is about item#18820016.
Machine maintenance, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 22:27:56
Cutting capacity is enough and price goes into cheaper one
This review is about item#18820016.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:48:17
There is no problem in initial use. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#10054834.
Air conditioning construction
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 19:02:07
It is the same as other people and I feel exhausted quickly. I wonder whether it's price or durability
This review is about item#10054834.
Steel cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 06:19:33
Although it can cut well, the decrease is abnormally quick.
This review is about item#18820016.
Cutting of metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 05:07:00
I am satisfied with everything, cutting sweade, ease of processing, cheap price. I ordered again the other day.
This review is about item#18820016.
I am using it for maintenance of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 16:30:31
Because it is cheap, it is very useful.
This review is about item#10054834.
Cutting of steel frame
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 14:46:43
I use it for cutting stainless steel and steel frame. it is normal. cheap.
This review is about item#10054834.
Stainless steel thin plate, stainless steel angle cutting
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 07:40:55
It is a craftsman specializing in stainless steel. Recently I feel that the quality of the abrasive is stable. COSPER is satisfied because it can cut about 3 m 50 cm of SUS 430 plate thickness of 1.2 mm with one sheet. However paper flange can not be lost. It is well off. As usual the reinforcement paint has arrived too much on the outer circumference, the sharpness is bad, and burning comes out at the beginning of cutting. We cut off unnecessary steel materials as a countermeasure in earnest after cutting a little.
Versatile use
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 17:09:34
It can be used for anything without any problem.
This review is about item#10054834.
Demolition of steel frames etc., cutting work on site
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 07:48:22
You can cut well. I am afraid that it will be somewhat reduced, but I am patient because the price is cheap. Because the mounting hole is a little big, it will shake a little after installation, but it will not be bothersome as it will be corrected as soon as it is worn out.
This review is about item#10054834.
T2 Stainless steel plate cut
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 12:53:26
Sharpness is good. It seems not to crack due to its thinness. It is early to decrease. If it is t2 stainless steel, it will cut by 800 mm with this one.
This review is about item#10054834.
Metal cutting
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 01:35:39
cheap! Sharpness is good. Because it is thin, the decrease is a little early, but because it will cut soon, I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#18820016.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cut-Off Wheels
Cutting Wheel,
Super cut RSC
Explorer MULTI
Cutting Wheel,
Cut-Off Wheel
Cut-Off Wheel
Cutting Whetstone
little cut
Cutting Wheel,
Cut-Off Wheels