Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 60°Center Drill

60°Center Drill
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.00
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 42 customer reviews ]
Lathes · Milling etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 23:18:29
I am using it normally. I think that it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#07301935.
Instead of punch
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 19:00:36
I am very satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#07301901.
The core of drilling of the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 00:30:27
I thought it would be nice because it is very strong and firm for the price
This review is about item#07301892.
Shimhato's core pillar is the mainstay
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 09:46:02
When there is no center, I usually do with a drill, but I will not go to translation like a center
This review is about item#07301935.
When drilling holes in the center of the shaft
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 14:03:05
From the beginning to drill the center hole it is hard to put the core in the correct position with the drill blade
This review is about item#07301935.
Of course lathe processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-15 13:42:13
It was sharp and was able to be used with confidence.
This review is about item#07301901.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-17 21:50:34
I usually buy something from a different manufacturer, but I was asked and bought it. However, it is also satisfactory for the price despite entering the case neatly!
This review is about item#07301917.
Used for center push in lathes, machining, etc.,
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 17:58:41
I thought it would break but can be used normally. I think the unit price is also cheap and goods are good.
This review is about item#07301926.
To decide on the center
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 13:24:04
Sharpness is also good, I am very satisfied. It is regrettable that the period of out of stock is long.
This review is about item#07301926.
Brass processing in Chinese lathe
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-26 10:01:52
Because it is tough for a price and it is a bit rough usage and it is not broken, because the price is cheap, it is used as a life span when broken. You can use it well with Chinese lathe used by amateur.
This review is about item#07301892.
Used on lathes
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-18 10:37:57
Even if it is used with SUS 304, it can be used without any problem. I have a blade better than the one I have used so far, I like it very much because the price is cheap. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#07301935.
Centering of pipe
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-30 23:24:00
Drilling thin pipes became easier.
This review is about item#07301901.
Centering of drilling
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-14 14:32:03
I mainly use it with an electric drill, but I am quite satisfied with the accuracy very much.
This review is about item#07301935.
Lathe Center Processing
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-12 23:58:07
SS400 · S45C · Aluminum · Brass and has been specified without problems. It is essential for lathe operation, but it is reasonably priced and it will be saved.
This review is about item#07301917.
Center drilling
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-08 13:00:02
Although it is mainly used for processing of steel materials, it can be used normally, and there are no special problems. I am thankful that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#07301901.
Also find center of shaft material
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-21 15:12:48
Under normal conditions it can be used without breakage. I think cost performance is high. Previously, I had a long-term missing item, so I would like to ask that there be no such thing.
This review is about item#07301917.
Punch positioning
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-22 19:50:16
Great
This review is about item#07301935.
Positioning before drilling and centering for shaft outer diameter cutting
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-26 20:00:40
We are satisfied with both quality and price. Thank you for stockouts, please.
This review is about item#07301917.
Core in milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-16 16:19:45
It made it possible to easily carry out a sophisticated core sushi.
This review is about item#07301901.
It is used for lathe work.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-24 18:53:35
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#07301917.
1 2