Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cerium Tungsten Electrodes

Cerium Tungsten Electrodes
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.97
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 7
3 star 5
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:08:32
Welding can be done without problems, I think that the price is cheap and good. Problems are often broken when welded with materials.
This review is about item#7326864.
Since it is an electrode rod, you understand the intended use? (Lol)
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 14:43:47
Personally I like it because it is properly contained in the case as compared with the one contained in the rose. I think that the feeling of use is not veteran of us and it is not inferior to other ones. You can weld normally.
This review is about item#7326873.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 21:12:17
Although Celitan was used for the first time, it can not be compared with other manufacturers I think that it is easy to use
This review is about item#7326873.
For parts feeder production
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 17:03:32
I am using it for TIG welding of SUS. It may be better than manufacturer genuine products with less variation in discharge. You can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#7326873.
TIG-aluminum welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 16:18:45
I am using it for a little thick aluminum welding Although usability is perfect, I hope the price will be cheaper a little more
This review is about item#7326873.
Welding of galvanized steel plate
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 21:31:26
Welding of galvanized steel sheet is intensely consumed at any electrode, efficiency increases if polishing a lot of cheap electrodes together. This electrode was perfect for my application.
This review is about item#7326864.
Welding suspension
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 14:31:15
A product corresponding to the price. It is easy to burn when compared with regular company P company. With fillet welding, electrode reduction may be quick.
This review is about item#7326873.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 21:02:51
Easy to use than tritan, excellent both aluminum and stain
This review is about item#7326873.
During welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 17:17:50
Compared with good ones, they are decreasing faster.
This review is about item#09184481.
At work. I am using it for welding titanium.
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 23:45:13
It may be used for welding aluminum this time. I will also write.
This review is about item#07326873.
Used as consumable of welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 15:31:32
I used a leading manufacturer of welding materials, but I use it without any change.
This review is about item#07326873.
TIG welding of iron · stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 21:49:30
cheap. It is comparable to domestic products.
This review is about item#07326873.
TIG
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 19:26:43
The price is also cheap, and it is the same as the maker item.
This review is about item#07326864.
TIG welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 19:54:26
There is not particularly trouble
This review is about item#07326873.
Used normally
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 10:43:48
It was normal.
This review is about item#09184481.
TIG welding exercise
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 23:02:09
At work, I can only use 1.6 mm, so I have few opportunities to use it, but it is useful for practicing JIS exam (TN - F).
This review is about item#07326873.
Aluminum welding
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 16:23:01
Since the diameter is smaller than the standard, it can not be grabbed by the collet
This review is about item#09184481.
Steel plate welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 23:44:26
It can be used without any problem. There was no inferiority compared with the brand name
This review is about item#07326864.
Sheet metal relationship
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 23:50:46
Very suitable for welding small parts! Even if the tip was sharpened at 2.4 mm, it was possible to batch the part which could not be beautiful!
This review is about item#07326864.
Stainless steel welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 17:38:12
Weld marks are more beautiful than tungsten electrode rods containing trurium.
This review is about item#07326873.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3 / 8 Nozzle
Spiral Blade Chucking Reamer
3 / 8 Nozzle
Cerium Tungsten Bar
TIG Welding Rod for Stainless Steel
Collet Body
Collet
WELDCRAFT tungsten 2% cerium
WELDCRAFT Electrode Rod
WELDCRAFT tungsten Rare Earth
Collet
WELDCRAFT Electrode Rod