Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Band Packing Set

PP Band Packing Set
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
I use it in packing work
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 10:05:00
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#7348582.
Packing of shipment items
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 15:22:42
Since I will not use the product at the same time, I can not return it to the case after using it once, I want you to be a case (container) that is easy to put in and take out and can be put in and out many times
This review is about item#7348582.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 15:25:07
It is a little helped because a small amount is in a set It is somewhat saved at a private home I think this is about a little more or less
This review is about item#7348582.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 08:18:52
Because it is compact, it is light and convenient to carry. Workers are also popular as they are easy to handle.
This review is about item#07348582.
Packing large baggage
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 17:47:05
I was worried about traditional PP rope packing, PP band is stronger so you can use with confidence.
This review is about item#07348582.
Packing packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 16:34:56
Since packing is not frequent, it is convenient as it is set.
This review is about item#07348582.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 14:38:13
Usually, the number of sales is set as 1000 units, but it was saved by exactly good set number.
This review is about item#07348582.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 15:08:26
Compact and easy to handle (light and small turnable)
This review is about item#07348582.
Unity of old newspaper to collect used paper
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 01:50:36
Easy to bind compared to vinyl strings, not to dig into the hands when you have, easy to use.
This review is about item#07348582.
Packing work when shipping items
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 15:21:22
It was very easy to use.
This review is about item#07348582.
Packing large baggage that does not fit in the box
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 13:43:54
It is just right amount to use occasionally
This review is about item#07348582.
Sending package
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-27 10:01:51
I used to use it at a reasonable price from time to time so it was very good
This review is about item#07348582.
Packing of shipping package
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-24 20:15:05
I was puzzled at first, but as I got used to it, I could tightly squeeze it. It was a useful item without space.
This review is about item#07348582.
Tire & Wheel Packaging
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 11:03:55
I used it to pack a wheel with tires. Since it was my first time, I fought hard at first at how to stop the band, but now I got used to it so I got used to it. I packed it with 2 roses, but I still have plenty left so I think that it is more advantageous in terms of price. Although it is limited to tire packaging, it is not a thing to use often, so it seems to be quite possibly to purchase once.
This review is about item#07348582.
Tire packaging
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-14 22:59:29
It is used for packing two tires for delivery. I will buy it again as soon as it is gone.
This review is about item#07348582.
Tie the tire
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-21 20:10:23
I gathered the tire wheel, but it was heavy and the band had run out. Should load bearing should be expressed?
This review is about item#07348582.
Used for packaging of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-11 17:26:59
Since it is not used in large amounts, enough sets are needed and it is saved. It would be nice if there were 100 pieces set.
This review is about item#07348582.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stopper for PP Bands
Family Band
DIC PP Band Clip
PP Band Hand-Clapping, For Stopper
Color Pp Band
Small Band
PP-band hand tighten
Band stopper for 16 mm
Vertical clamp
PP band Hiramaki
Komaki Band
Convenient Stopper
PP Komaki band
PP Strap Band