Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tube File, Single

Tube File, Single
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.29
104 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 16
3 star 8
2 star 6
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 104 Reviews
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 08:57:43
Used to organize accounting-related documents. It is not different from that on the market.
This review is about item#07302032.
Manual spelling
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 09:20:27
It is hard to stitch because the clearance between the pipe and the hole that passes through the two holes is narrow. You should make your pipe diameter smaller. By the way King gym made is bound with good touch.
This review is about item#35112953.
It is used to organize design documents.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 14:11:03
Since there is no quality problem even compared with a certain famous manufacturer, we are able to purchase cheap monaural items at a price each time.
This review is about item#07302032.
Clip file for newspaper articles. Categorization of minutes of the meeting
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 17:54:51
When classifying and organizing the minutes of the meeting, when inserting additional materials in the middle, the one that pulled out as a ring file becomes disagreeable, but those who pulled out and those who stayed are stuck in order with pipes and sticks I am saved because I can return it to occasion.
This review is about item#07302032.
Vouchers
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 13:30:36
I'm sorry that the red is gone
This review is about item#08240093.
Document classification
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 10:24:32
Each corner of the metal fittings to be removed when putting in and out the document is considerably sharp, although it is chamfered, it is considerably painful if you do not pay attention to the touching part. This neighborhood is different from goods of a famous maker. I think that other than metal fittings is a very good item. I would like to repeat if you can improve the metal fittings, but I will not purchase any more as it is. I get hurt.
This review is about item#07302032.
I stuck to ledger arrangement and it is very good.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 10:46:33
I bought it because it was cheap and it is saved. I am sorry that the surface is only blue, I also want white. I do not imitate somewhere, I prefer the original.
This review is about item#08240093.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 18:35:31
Because it is easy to hold, the metal fittings are solid, so you can rest assured that you can fill in a large number of documents. However, although it is not a problem to say one problem, if you lower the position of the bracket a little further, the lower side of the file and the lower side of the document that is being written together become together, and the documents in the shelf I do not want to rush, I guess.
This review is about item#07302032.
Document storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 15:37:05
Changing the work that had been binding with a spinning cord to file storage until now. Work time has also been drastically reduced, and the time to find the previous document has also become shorter.
This review is about item#08240093.
Storage of certificates after product inspection
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 13:07:35
The feeling of use does not change with other stationery makers, and the robustness is also satisfied. For the price is cheap, there are advantages.
This review is about item#08240093.
Document file
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 15:47:24
very good
This review is about item#07302032.
Organize series purchased in the past.
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 16:27:39
I think that the file itself is not much different from other products, but it is convenient when you have a large amount of files because it is thick. If you have more thickness, you can gather more files, so I would like a thick one.
This review is about item#07302032.
Arrangement of files related to tree medical practice, dance teacher related, environmental volunteer etc.
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 12:07:08
In the public service era, I used something that can adjust the thickness according to the pipe type file and the type of file and file change, this time I looked at the guide and bought a pipe type. For those who do not have adequate storage space like me and have a bias in the amount of files, from the viewpoint of ease of arrangement, stability in the shelf, effective utilization of the space, sliding from pipe type I felt that the formula file is more suitable.
This review is about item#08240206.
Filing of contact etc. from high school · elementary school
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-27 18:01:15
It is impossible with this amount, but the type of double-opening is ....
This review is about item#08240084.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-22 10:02:51
It can be used as any stationary stationery maker. The price is also cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#08240093.
Filing quotation history
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 21:00:16
There is a sense of stability and solid building. There is no collapse even if filing a lot
This review is about item#07302032.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 17:28:57
It is convenient and easy to use with no shape collapse.
This review is about item#08240206.
Document sorting
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 21:21:19
The use feeling was as expected.
This review is about item#08240093.
Organizing and storing files
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 09:14:04
Unevenness of the back cover is worrisome, but others can be used without problems.
This review is about item#08240206.
Training materials
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 15:45:38
It is useful because it becomes full as soon as it is a small file.
This review is about item#08240093.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Tube File Eco Twin
Save File A4
KING File A4 Vertical
King File Super Dotch  Easy
King Binder Vertical
Tube File Eco
Color Index
King Binder Vertical
Ring Binder
Rind Binder
Ring Binder
Clear Pockets