Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Micrometer Stand

Micrometer Stand
Sales Price: 38.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.05
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Fixation at the time of micrometer measurement
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 08:06:03
Although it seems that the knob for micrometer fixing seems to be a little big, there is no problem in use at all. It is as it is once the frequency of use of the micrometer is high and once fixed. As the weight is appropriate, it stabilizes at the time of measurement.
This review is about item#07335465.
Line inspection
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 17:39:27
In use, work can be done smoothly without any special problems. It is not an application to add excessive force, so I think whether durability can be expected.
This review is about item#7335465.
Board thickness of printed circuit board
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:36:01
We measure the thickness of the substrate with 8 micrometers in one sheet with a micrometer. Since there are 8000 sheets in the month, efficiency is improved by fixing the micrometer and it is handy.
This review is about item#7335465.
As a micrometer stand
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:27:36
There is no problem as a micrometer stand.
This review is about item#7335465.
When measuring the shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 17:06:16
In order to read the scale of the micrometer it can read much more stable than the hand.
This review is about item#07335465.
When measuring items and 0
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 15:36:15
We purchased micros for beginners so that they can take courses of measurement within the company, but it was easier to use than we thought, and it was well received by those who are using micro everyday.
Fixing the micrometer
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 17:48:07
It's made in China, but cheaply there is nothing to use on anything. It is used with Mitsutoyo Micro of 0 - 25 mm, 25 - 50 mm.
This review is about item#07335465.
Micrometer stand
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 22:07:22
It feels like it is heavier than other products, but on the contrary, it is stable, so there is no problem. The blue of the knob may be a bit stylish with an accent.
This review is about item#07335465.
Measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 14:54:00
I should have bought it soon. I did not know that it was such a convenient one.
This review is about item#07335465.
Used to use micrometer
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 17:22:41
I thought about buying it, I bought it properly. It is convenient to have it.
This review is about item#07335465.
I am using it as a stand of the iPad.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 11:10:13
I am doing an odd usage. I processed it one size and used it as a stand of iPad. There is a sense of stability without taking up space, and angle adjustment is smooth. The special price seemed to be until the end of this week and I ordered additional order. If you use it as a tablet stand, damage due to falling is a self-responsibility. Since this product is a micrometer stand to the last.
This review is about item#07335465.
Measuring parts
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 14:37:16
Since it purchased quite a while ago it may have already been improved, but the knob has broken with several uses.
This review is about item#07335465.
Fix the micrometer
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 17:47:46
I am satisfied enough just by attaching a micrometer. Especially the amount. Manufacturer's high-priced use from the low price is enough
This review is about item#07335465.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 16:46:06
There is no functional problem. I thought that it is a little smaller to keep it because it is used less frequently.
This review is about item#07335465.
Product dimension inspection
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 09:12:46
Although it may be slightly heavy compared to the manufacturer's product, it is not inferior. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#07335465.
Inspection
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 19:24:14
It is in no way inferior to the manufacturer. It is enough for normal use.
This review is about item#07335465.
Measurement
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-25 15:16:07
I used items from a certain measuring instrument maker but the price is also cheap and can be used without problems so I will continue to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#07335465.
For fixture fixation
2
From Japan
On 2012-11-16 13:36:58
This time I bought it for jig (thin plate holding) but because it was coarse and rattling was also great, I abandoned it. There is no problem if you hold a hard one No problem to use as a micrometer stand.
This review is about item#07335465.
Measurement of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-14 20:33:34
It is larger and has a sense of stability than looking at the picture. Good price.
This review is about item#07335465.
Precise measurement work
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-23 16:33:51
Cool and comfortable rooms and stands for precision measurement are necessities. I think that this product is very affordable because things of other companies will be around 5000 yen. Since the main body is light, it is still better to attach or clamp the weight.
This review is about item#07335465.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Outside Micrometer
Micrometer Stand
Micrometer Stand
Micrometer Stand
Value Pack puff wedge-shaped
Compact puff
Coolant Proof Micrometer