Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dial Hanging Measure Machine

Dial Hanging Measure Machine
Sales Price: 55.12 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Weighing shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 16:58:31
Although I searched for a digital scale, I was in trouble because there was no affordable correspondence with 100kg correspondence, but I found this here by Monotaro and purchased it. We do not know the accuracy of the measurement because there is only this item of merchandise, but I can use it with no particular problem in the sense I used.
This review is about item#7293501.
Weigh the pet.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 07:13:45
I have not measured the pet yet, but when I measured myself I measured it almost exactly. After that I would like to use how much durability it is. The price was also cheap, I thought it was a buy.
This review is about item#07293501.
Weighing fishing fish (large fish)
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 09:32:23
If an accessory item such as a wire - rope is attached to the upper fishing bracket, the fixing of the balance It can be smooth.
This review is about item#7293501.
Weighing shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 17:34:59
I do not know the mochi but the memory is also accurate. It can be used quite well.
This review is about item#7293501.
Weigh heavy dogs
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 16:20:31
Measuring itself is self-reliant It is heavy or heavy
This review is about item#7293501.
Weighing of hunting captured birds and beasts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 21:25:00
There is digital, but there was no analog analog hanging scale inside. Both price and weight are reasonable and perfect. There is no need to check the weight of small units, it is easy to see at a glance and easy to use. Moreover, it was the deciding factor of the best purchase that unnecessary power supply (battery etc.) is unnecessary. Wishing greedy would have had 200 kg, did not it?
This review is about item#07293501.
We will send it by weighing as it will change with weight to send in Yamato Transport
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 17:49:24
There seems to be some error
This review is about item#07293501.
Weighing shipping items
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-22 15:41:38
I am generally satisfied, but * It was good to have a description about the shape of the part to be hooked in advance, both above and below the meter * Since it was enough up to about 50 kg, I thought that I wanted something a bit more compact.
This review is about item#07293501.
Electric hoist Used for weighing heavy objects (within 100 km) hung on winch
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 16:25:34
We have measured up to 100 kg and it is useful. Convenient.
This review is about item#07293501.
Small motorcycle and engine weighing within 100 kg
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 15:54:43
Several years have passed since we bought it, but it was used less frequently, we just stopped by measuring the weight of an engine less than 100 kg before. Today we measured the weight of the motorcycle less than 60 kg and the bearing with the needle disengaged (obviously no caulking) The antimony parts cracked and broke.
This review is about item#07293501.
Measurement of tensile strength of products
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 21:11:57
We installed two units in parallel and measured up to 200 kg, but it was able to be used successfully. Cost performance was also good.
This review is about item#07293501.
Because there was no measurable weighing more than 20 kg
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 15:21:04
We purchased it because there was no measurement weighing more than 20 km. I am pleased that you can easily use it with a hoist.
This review is about item#07293501.
To weigh the product's eyes
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 21:51:51
Very "compact", "easy to read dial" and "user friendly"
This review is about item#07293501.
Simple load test, weight check
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 15:14:41
Since weighing 500 g - 100 kg easily, we purchased it. I think that it is good because there is little elongation due to load. It seems that hooks are also solid, so most items can be measured with this. Below this weight, we can weigh less than 2 kg with kitchen meter, so there is no problem.
This review is about item#07293501.
Check weight of baggage and home delivery
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-07 13:16:53
The thing is very solid and you can measure heavy objects with confidence. Although I was writing other people, I would like you to consider re-selling up to 50 kg weight.
This review is about item#07293501.
Weighing of packing items
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-01 19:49:19
It was enough for 50 kg, 100 kg is inconvenient for usability. I want you to prepare the 50 kg specification as well.
This review is about item#07293501.
It is used for weighing materials.
2
From Japan
On 2011-10-12 13:04:13
A scale of up to 50 kg was good.
This review is about item#07293501.
For testing the strength of the knot
3
From Japan
On 2011-07-07 13:10:04
I am very happy if I can measure 100 kilograms digitally and have a memory function
This review is about item#07293501.
Measure goods
1
From Japan
On 2011-01-05 11:23:13
I bought it for the first time, it was broken.
This review is about item#07293501.
Remaining cable length Capacity of the contents of the cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-27 09:49:05
Surprisingly accurate
This review is about item#07293501.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spring Scale
Hook Scale Mini
Automatic Manual Measurement Only
Digital Crane scale type Champion
Analog Scale
20kg Spring Scale
Digital Scales
DC diaphragm pump
Pipe Hand Scale