Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Immersion Hot Water Heater

Immersion Hot Water Heater
Sales Price: 85.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 7
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Animal husbandry applications
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:02:19
Purchased for cold water in winter for measures to reduce calves' drinking water volume. Is it a little less than 2 hours at 40 ° C with a 15 L bucket? I am trying to be warmed around the start of work with a 24-hour timer.
This review is about item#10244166.
Bathing water boiled.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 21:48:42
If you boil water in the evening discount electricity zone with a timer, the bath water boiled at a cheap price.
This review is about item#10244166.
Part cleaning of greasy dirt by house cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 15:47:05
Although it was currently using 500 W, it takes time, 1000 W is added, work gets more efficient as time goes forward and it is saved.
This review is about item#6387726.
Chasing after bath
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 17:53:20
Because it is ecological hot water, it is used for cooking next day. Winter is good! I am satisfied.
This review is about item#6387717.
Heating, for heating
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 14:49:08
Heater body and power cord are resin molded, heater is underwater, connection part is 100% humidity, but we can use.
This review is about item#10244166.
A water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-18 22:04:20
It is good just to boil a bath. I do not like the smell of electric wire. Because it is made of copper, there is a germicidal effect.
This review is about item#6387717.
Thawing of frozen meat
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 16:55:08
It would be nice if there is something with thermostad
This review is about item#10244157.
Interior work cleaning cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 11:22:01
It got warmer earlier than expected.
This review is about item#10244166.
Watering operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 15:43:55
Although temperature adjustment is impossible, it is enough because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#10244157.
As the water on the scene ice
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-21 20:50:57
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10244157.
Heat the bucket's water
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 16:52:07
It was warmed faster than I thought.
This review is about item#10244166.
I put it in parts pickup, I use it for hot water
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 17:23:09
Since I have used it before, it is very convenient to use.
This review is about item#10244157.
Water used for mortar mixing is used for hot water to prevent freezing
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 23:14:28
Rising temperature of water is also close to catalog value Currently there is no problem but because it is used outdoors, it is still unknown about durability. I wish at least this waterproof function.
This review is about item#06387717.
Water heater on site
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 09:07:08
It boils quickly, so it is very handy.
This review is about item#10244157.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-22 13:20:34
Hot water is required to drop the oil stain of the house cleaning. It is very easy to use and satisfied.
This review is about item#06387726.
To make hot water in a bucket
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-14 06:58:15
It does not become usable just by using it three times. It can not function as a heater because it gets broken soon.
This review is about item#06387717.
To warm the water of the bucket outside the winter.
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 14:31:33
Although it is an impression after using it, it turns on during the ON / QFF switch, the lamp (LED?) Lights up to make it clear that the switch is forgotten, but because there is not much light intensity, it is quite difficult to see it in the daytime Also, since the stroke and size of the switch are small, we hope improvement which is difficult to operate.
This review is about item#10244157.
To clean the water of the bucket for cleaning of the bike and the body after foot of the pet, foot wiping etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-07 15:51:10
Because other people do not warm up instantaneously as if written in other people, I use it after taking a walk before walking (for about 40 minutes to 1 hour), but I used it after the temperature has risen too hot There is time. It is helpful to adjust the temperature with thermostat etc. It is convenient if there is a switch in the middle of the cord. (Since I am afraid that electric leakage is occurring, I can deal with S / W without pulling the code when putting in a bucket.) I hope improvement in the future.
This review is about item#10244157.
I use it to boil water in a bucket when cleaning a car. It's also private, but I also use it to keep the bath warm. I am very satisfied.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-18 18:40:34
I hope the code has a slightly longer version.
This review is about item#10244166.
car wash
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 16:58:46
I want you to understand the item description when I search a little more.
This review is about item#10244157.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pipe heater
Immersion Heater Iron Sheath Type
Temperature Control Heater
IC Control Heater
Immersion Heater
Immersion Heater
Immersion Heater, Pipe Heater
Pouring type sheath heater
Thermostat Heater Pipe