Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of RZ Protect MarkII (diamond cutter)

RZ Protect MarkII (diamond cutter)
Sales Price: 56.30 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Block cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 17:25:45
It is better if it is sharper but price is more convenient than I expected.
This review is about item#6701667.
Asphalt cutting
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:49:01
Somewhat usable. It is about 40 points compared with first-class products.
This review is about item#6701667.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 15:59:41
How to break is the best.
This review is about item#06701685.
Cutting of concrete products
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 16:19:48
I am continuing to use it several times since I encountered this product. I am using it for rework after grooving / large cutter etc etc. I'd like a series with a slightly lower price from simple packaging.
This review is about item#06701667.
Concrete cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 15:15:38
Easy to use and feel more reliable than slits are included
This review is about item#06701651.
concrete
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 14:10:32
The best
This review is about item#06701676.
Mortar cut wall cut concrete etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 12:08:40
It would be nice if there were more teeth of the diamond to the back.
This review is about item#06701676.
Concrete product cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-22 14:08:01
Smooth slitting. Sustainability of sharpness also responds more than price. Therefore, I think that it is easy to use without irregular vibration etc. What's worrisome is the extent to which the sound when cutting is disconcerting. (that's all)
This review is about item#06701676.
Disconnection of interlocking
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 23:37:58
It is used for the first time today after purchase. I replaced it because the previous blade can not be cut, but I was surprised at the same sharpness as the blade I used before without cutting at all! It is! It is! It can not cut at all. It is normal to sell such products for about a day (home center). It was an item that I could not use at all for professional use. Let's buy and buy. It was extremely shocking.
This review is about item#06701667.
Concrete secondary product cutting
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 17:09:57
First off is cheap. It is easy to use because it will not be eaten with good sharpness. I was sometimes stalled with sander and dust collector used as a generator with a small output, but when I used this blade I did not stall it. I think that I do not have the power unconsciously because it breaks well, and the load on the motor etc. is also low. It is recommended! It is!
This review is about item#06701667.
Cutting of Concrete Secondary Product
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 15:32:49
Sharpness lightly I think that it is also friendly to the grinder.
This review is about item#06701667.
Cutting of Concrete Secondary Product
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-18 16:31:19
Since I was using it until now, no special impressions. The price was cheaper than the price I bought so far.
This review is about item#06701651.
Concrete cutter cut
3
From Japan
On 2012-05-27 16:46:21
Smooth sharpness, I think it is good
This review is about item#06701642.
General cutter cutting of concrete, joint cutting / chamfering etc. in the construction work.
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-17 10:36:42
Compared to the same class of products from other manufacturers (Mitsubishi Materials, Noritake), we continue to purchase it by sharpness and long lasting for unit price.
This review is about item#06701651.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Laser Cosmo Cutter
Crafts work segment (Diamond cutter)
Tile Pro Blue
Lightning Lj
Diamond Cutter Laser Turbo 8X
SE protect Mark Ⅱ
SD Protect Mark II
Sd Segment Cutter
Diamond Cutter Segment
Diamond Cutter Turbo
Diamond cutter wave
Sd Cutter 8X
Katabutsu II