Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Forged Die Holder

Forged Die Holder
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.00
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
car
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 17:19:56
It was cheap, so I was a bit uneasy but there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#07333846.
Thread extension
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 01:28:28
It is solidly built, and the bolt is fixed firmly with 3 pieces, it was very easy to use.
This review is about item#07333846.
Modification of normal thread cutting and screw thread
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 23:37:41
Because the thing of the tap dies set broke at the base of the handle, I bought it as a substitute but the construction is solid and it will not break. I am satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#07333837.
Machining automobile parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-06 21:21:01
I think that it is very solid and the quality is also good. Since I did not have a 38 mm in the local home center, I bought it.
This review is about item#07333846.
I use it in combination with a dice.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 16:49:43
I am thankful that it is inexpensive, without complaining.
This review is about item#07333837.
When to use dice
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 12:24:44
It is re-purchase because what I purchased earlier has broken. I hope it is a bit more robust, but ....
This review is about item#07333837.
Parts processing
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 18:59:07
You can install a dice as usual
This review is about item#07333837.
Tie rod correction of cylinder
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-02 21:53:54
Especially no problem was corrected.
This review is about item#07333855.
For screw thread correction of bolt
1
From Japan
On 2012-12-28 12:56:42
The feeling I used was normal, but what I was sent to was plating bald and rust was floating. Also, the package is dirty and I think that it can be shipped as a good product well, it is very disappointing. As the country of production was also China, this product came out as a result of searching for the corresponding die handle, but should have purchased a proper maker's at home center etc. I really regret it. Although it is satisfactory without plating scraping and rust etc., it is not very satisfactory. It was the lowest item.
This review is about item#07333846.
Screw thread
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-11 20:13:36
I used it without any problem. Screwed off finished. Next is to buy a tap handle.
This review is about item#07333846.
I am trying thread cutting for radio control.
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-23 08:14:47
It can be used without problems. I think the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#07333837.
I often use it to fix bolt screws
3
From Japan
On 2012-05-21 19:31:13
I used it normally
This review is about item#07333855.
For screw fixing of automotive bolt
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-06 14:34:44
For use, the die handle is inexpensive, but it is a product that can be used without any just fit with solid construction.
This review is about item#07333846.
Correct screw thread
3
From Japan
On 2011-04-28 02:21:20
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#07333855.
Stain bolt threading
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-01 20:26:58
It was easy to use.
This review is about item#07333846.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Die handle
Die Handle, 20mm
Die handle
Round Dies 25 Dia
Threading round dies
Threading round dice
Die handle
dice
Die handle