Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double-Ended Scribing Needle

Double-Ended Scribing Needle
Sales Price: 5.11 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Paint peeling of fine parts not attached to car parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 05:16:01
It reaches firmly in the back, firm, easy to use and easy to use
This review is about item#07274461.
Removal of dust in detail
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 11:30:53
I was cutting and using drivers that I no longer needed. This time, it was cheap, so I purchased what it is. It is a rather sharp tip but it does not bend, and stiffness is nice! I felt it depends.
This review is about item#7274461.
Scribbling
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 19:10:49
Easy to use. It is long to carry.
This review is about item#07274461.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 20:55:10
One in a family
This review is about item#07274461.
Scribbles such as steel plates.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 10:36:07
It is cheap to use.
This review is about item#07274461.
Work on scribing to iron
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 15:56:23
Durability is lacking, product has spots. I purchased multiple items at once and I used this comment.
This review is about item#07274461.
Aluminum case scribing work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 09:41:54
The price is also inexpensive, it is a very handy sewing needle. Until now, we had done using the magic to dimension the part mounting part of the aluminum case, but workability has improved since it replaced it with a scribe needle.
This review is about item#07274461.
Expansion of holes.
2
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 00:54:05
Because heat treatment is bad, it is likely that it will break if you use a bent place several times. This makes no sense of heat treatment.
This review is about item#07274461.
Scribe to soft materials
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 13:11:20
There is no inconvenience in particular, and it is very satisfying in terms of price! It is!
This review is about item#07274461.
Scribe of aluminum material
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-23 23:20:17
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#07274461.
I used it for an aluminum marker.
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-16 23:07:35
I could normally use it for aluminum. However, the threaded joint quickly loosened. We recommend that you use it after retightening with pliers etc. before use.
This review is about item#07274461.
I am repairing the machine, so I use it to mark it.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-22 12:23:08
I am using, but I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#07274461.
Machine work
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-17 23:17:30
It is a product of the amount of money. It can be used without trouble if it is relatively soft material such as aluminum.
This review is about item#07274461.
I wear metal parts
2
From Japan
On 2011-10-24 08:54:05
Slim, loose when you use a bit of anxiety about rigidity.
This review is about item#07274461.
Because there are many aluminum workpieces, we are doing choho.
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-12 13:41:51
Because it is easy to break immediately because it bends, I am sorry, but because it is cheap, I ordered it with other items and used it.
This review is about item#07274461.
Scribbling, clipping of seals etc.
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-08 07:50:52
It is profitable to have both straight needles and L letters for the price. Screwed type part is somewhat anxious but there is no complaints level. I think that it is worth the price.
This review is about item#07274461.
Aluminum skeleton
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-07 12:33:16
Required enough! However, it is unconfirmed to hard one.
This review is about item#07274461.
Scratch of aluminum material
4
From Japan
On 2011-02-28 21:37:54
Although I am happy with cheap products that I can use, the connection thread of the grip part and the needle is a goggle feeling bad feeling.
This review is about item#07274461.
Used to pick up fine dust and clean it and remove packing
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-07 09:30:42
Very useful. I also wanted colleagues I used.
This review is about item#07274461.
Work on scribing to metal
1
From Japan
On 2010-12-14 20:16:23
It is hard to use and the tip of the needle bends soon.
This review is about item#07274461.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scriber C
Carbide Tipped Scriber
Pencil Scriber
Back Scriber
Scriber N Type
Scriber S Type
Scriber
Scriber
Scriber
Carbide Tipped Scriber