Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pie Rack, Support Bracket for The General Form of Steel

Pie Rack, Support Bracket for The General Form of Steel
Sales Price: 4.77 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews [ See all 19 customer reviews ]
Fix pipe to H type steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 16:58:26
I bought it with a clip and set. It was perfect for the pipe and it was able to be fixed tightly to H type steel.
This review is about item#6898281.
H Used to attach pipes to steel.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 20:51:03
First time to use, easy to install Tightened with an impact driver, I do not know the degree of tightening, how many screws are tightened, I feel that the thickness of the screw is thin, but is the fixing strength OK?
This review is about item#6898297.
Communication work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 08:31:17
I am using it in the construction work of a factory etc. It is useful as a support for wiring and piping
This review is about item#06898297.
Pipe fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 15:48:07
Because it is a manufacturer, it can be used with confidence. Thank you for your prompt response.
This review is about item#6898297.
Mesh seat fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 15:23:08
It is light and easy to make, easy to use. I think that it is best for fixing to a steel material such as a sheet with simple things.
This review is about item#8687061.
Plant facility installation
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 17:00:30
I am using it without problems. You can buy it because it is cheaper than a business operator.
This review is about item#6898297.
Air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 07:29:54
Very easy to use, the price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#06898281.
Used for fixing wiring.
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 16:05:36
Whatever product is the same, how about attaching an instruction manual?
This review is about item#10267722.
Stop the plica.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 17:42:42
It is possible to install it without trouble especially goods you are using from old days. I would like a repertoire that can be used for places where shocks occur like hydraulic piping if possible.
This review is about item#45132875.
Used in bundling wires to change direction
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 11:44:11
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#08687052.
For piping fixing
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 15:10:23
In connection with installation of piping this time, I bought it for fixing. There was no problem in use feeling It was used with 25 A, but the hook was also good product without screw looseness.
This review is about item#45132884.
Attach a black silver sheet to the corrugated board with a sunblind.
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 14:47:14
Although it is a usage method different from the original purpose, there is a sense of value with 20 pieces entering.
This review is about item#06898281.
Wire clamp
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 08:58:12
no problem
This review is about item#06898281.
When hanging with steel threaded bolt to steel H steel when dust collection duct is installed
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 20:37:58
It was very convenient and saved
This review is about item#06898281.
When using H steel
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 08:35:52
H Use for steel work. It can be used in various places and is easy to use.
This review is about item#06898297.
Steel pipe support
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-06 10:35:03
If you are in a hurry to purchase goods, shipping the day is very helpful.
This review is about item#06898297.
Attach small articles to steel frame
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-16 08:20:32
Since the object is small, it can not apply a large load. It is up to 40 kg · f in the pinching direction
This review is about item#06898281.
Outdoor plumbing
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-18 17:52:31
Of course it is good.
This review is about item#08687052.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Conduit Support Clip,
Doctor Clip, Dc
Fv Rack
Lifting Lugs
Hanging Bolt Support Bracket
Hanging Bolt Support Bracket
Ink Channel, Holeless Type
FV Rack
Pipe Clips
Pipe Support Bracket
Hanging Bolt Support Bracket
Ceiling Hanging Bracket
Ceiling Hanging Bracket
Channel Bracket
Ceiling Hanging Bracket