Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil-Based Ball-Point Pen Gym Knock

Oil-Based Ball-Point Pen Gym Knock
Sales Price: 1.08 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:31:12
It was convenient to use conveniently. It is cheap and is the best.
This review is about item#06851537.
Report preparation
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:05:55
Using various manufacturers I think that it is easier to use and the ink is stable in the original ballpoint pen type.
This review is about item#34883606.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 14:50:21
Since rubber is attached, it is convenient because it is easy to use and easy to use and the pen tip go in and out just by pressing
This review is about item#6851537.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 20:55:00
Is good. Sense of sucking on your fingers, comfortable writing without feeling of deviation, writing is fun.
This review is about item#6851494.
In outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 18:35:28
Recently, I have not seen it in the town center store or stationery shop. Even if the temperature changes, it can be used up to the end. Also, it drops outdoors so it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#6851537.
cheap
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 14:21:05
I bought a lot of things and bought it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#6851494.
Clerical work,
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 18:59:00
Easy to write, color of red is also good
This review is about item#06851494.
Used for clerical work or a little memo
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 21:00:20
I used several kinds, but this ballpoint pen was the best touch. I also feel that ink does not go out well even if it writes.
This review is about item#06851537.
On a daily basis. .
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 20:11:40
It is smooth.
This review is about item#06851537.
desk work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 20:13:57
I have been using it before. It is a favorite item.
This review is about item#06851537.
Paperwork
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 08:01:42
I bought the color blue, red, green, but the contents are hard to understand "black" display. I do not need it if the ink is black.
This review is about item#34883597.
Write a memo for work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 19:10:57
A standard product that I always use. I ordered it for adjustment for free shipping this time. I always write several tastes around here and use it.
This review is about item#06851494.
Used in clerical use
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 17:08:21
After purchase, ink may become Dobydobi at an early stage and can not write. I do not know whether there is a problem with the storage condition or temperature management here, but the other pen's ballpoint pen does not become such a thing.
This review is about item#06851537.
Used by the company
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-10 22:50:21
The part of the grip was dirty. Please check it before shipping.
This review is about item#34883606.
Used for office work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 22:25:19
There was green ink on the K core of the replacement core of the zebra, so I bought it because the body of the ballpoint pen is green.
This review is about item#34883581.
General Affairs
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-01 11:07:14
Looking at the shop front, the type of oil ballpoint pen is decreasing, while the gymnock is one item you want absolutely not to lose. It is also nice to choose the body color. Greedy, it would be nice if there is an extremely fine of 0.7 or less.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-30 09:42:12
It may be easy to use. I bought a few, although I bought it because I was short of free shipping. Dispatch is also early, Monotaro is a friend of our company (lol) Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#06851494.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-08 15:10:44
Can be used without problems Cospa is the best
This review is about item#06851537.
I use it when writing on notes.
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 08:52:35
You can use it with confidence as you can write firmly for cheaper price.
This review is about item#34883572.
Final check of shipped items
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-22 13:23:59
I check on the slip with a red dot, but I can clearly write it to the end.
This review is about item#06851494.
1 2