Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thickness Gauge

Thickness Gauge
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
84 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 19
3 star 15
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 84 Reviews
For tappet clearance adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:41:47
Especially it can be used without problems. I would like to have objects of 0.01 increments from 0.10 to 0.20 if possible.
This review is about item#7319986.
Steel material processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:35:49
It is used to check the clearance of the cutlery. Easy to use, usability is not different from conventional products.
This review is about item#7319916.
Maintenance of bikes · Maintenance of 3D printers
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 17:35:47
It can be used normally. As far as we can measure it with the hand held calipers, precision also appeared
This review is about item#7319925.
Adjust gap of plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 18:58:23
I am using it without problems. Although it is compact, I think that it was better to have a more number of more good type.
This review is about item#7319916.
Engine valve clearance adjustment
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 22:09:29
It was compact, rich in size, easy to use, used for valve clearance adjustment of motorcycle engine.
This review is about item#7319986.
I bought it because I lost it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 16:37:51
I do not use it much, but I sometimes have trouble because I am in trouble. Thickness gauge and Well I guess it was okay even if I had another long type.
This review is about item#7319925.
Gap measurement of spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 08:57:48
I used it without any problem. Because it is a plug for a mowing machine and a generator, I am thinking it is better than doing with a can.
This review is about item#07319995.
Adjustment of Valve and other clearance of engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 16:59:46
It is good that the gauge is long and easy to use and the kind of thickness is well included.
This review is about item#7319934.
Device maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 13:15:40
Because it bends, it comes with dacon, it rusts, I am happy to have it in hand.
This review is about item#7319986.
Tappet adjustment of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 04:57:35
Originally a tappet sound appeared, so I think that it is a work that can not be done with the feeling that I adjusted by looking at it
This review is about item#07319934.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:03:06
I am fully satisfied with COSPA. I think that it was easier to use a one rank larger thing.
This review is about item#7319916.
Tappet clear adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 10:52:51
It is a standard item. Is it possible to make a plastic product that is less scratchy to prevent rust?
This review is about item#7319986.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 23:41:26
I was worried because the price was cheap, but it did not have any problem even if compared with the gauges of other companies.
This review is about item#7319986.
Adjust valve clearance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 18:41:00
Sickness rusts as soon as she gets incessant. While thinking that it is better not to wipe it wipes it regularly and it rusts. It is enough because it is cheap if you get the dimensions. (I thought that was too short! ~)
This review is about item#7319916.
Quality control of wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 16:17:43
Easy to take out even thin ones around 0.03 mm, easy to use product.
This review is about item#7319995.
Engine disassembly repair, gap adjustment of magnet coil such as temporary payment machine difficult to start
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 14:44:11
Tractor's piston replacement, 4 ton Yumbo's piston carbon sticking was used for start failure and mowing gap magnet gap adjustment. Thanks to you all, we started all in good condition and are in good mood. Because printing is also easy to see, it is a recommended item.
This review is about item#7319916.
work
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:43:58
You can use it without problems. I think that it is reasonably good for the price.
This review is about item#7319916.
Clearance measurement inside the compressor
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 15:26:09
I do not use it yet but I think that it can be used normally. I plan to use it next month.
This review is about item#7319934.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:20:28
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#7319995.
For checking the clearance of the roller
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 21:28:09
Although emphasis on COSPA, usability is not bad until rust floats.
This review is about item#7320031.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jis Thickness Gauges, 12.7 Width
Jis Equivalent Product Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge 25 Mai set
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge SUS
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge