Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Protective Cloth, Tyvek, (R) Softwear Type II

Protective Cloth, Tyvek, (R) Softwear Type II
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 14 customer reviews ]
When removing electric piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 17:47:13
The fabric was soft and dustproof was perfect. Until now, I was wearing an inexpensive cloth made of cloth, but I will make this product from now on.
This review is about item#7207024.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 14:50:13
I will continue to purchase
This review is about item#07207024.
Used for indoor maintenance and handling of laboratory equipment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 13:53:20
Tyvex is used for monthly although it is small for over 20 years. Since it is very excellent, such as fitting feeling, functional sealed manufacture, sewing, we will purchase it in the future. But since the price is expensive, we also bought a low price version.
This review is about item#07207051.
Construction industry
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 15:19:17
There is a feeling of cleanliness and there is also strength and it is useful. I wish a lower price, but lower?
This review is about item#07207033.
Precision machine handling work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 08:53:44
Since it is a quality that is not comparable with the low price version of Tyvek, it is distinguished from low price version.
This review is about item#07207042.
I am using it when the site breaks at the medical site.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-11 09:05:54
I think that you can be relieved even if you are using firm seams and using them. High cost is a bottleneck. However, since the thing used in medicine is still beautiful, I use it once again in the dirty place. I think that it is quite strong.
This review is about item#07207042.
Earthquake disaster reconstruction work
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-24 14:36:47
usually
This review is about item#07207024.
Pesticide spraying in agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2008-09-06 22:40:31
When spreading agricultural chemicals, we can protect the body from agricultural chemicals, breathability is good, we are very satisfied. It was a bit disappointing that it was weak against friction and rubbing and applying force, soon breaking it.
This review is about item#07207042.
1