Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of IK Series Caster

IK Series Caster
Sales Price: 16.65 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Transportation of agricultural products at direct sales office
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 16:28:34
It became possible to move surprisingly lightly by exchanging it for a new article. However, it is appreciated if the price is a bit cheaper. I wondered whether to purchase a brand new truck by adding a caster or thousands of yen.
This review is about item#5630055.
Exchange existing casters on dolly.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 14:42:27
Find various things, finally find out! Our company and our customers are satisfied.
This review is about item#5630055.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 00:05:45
Although I thought about throwing away trucks and tires that I had picked up, I thought about throwing it away, but when I discovered and exchanged casters here, I was born into dreamlike handling. I will have an active part for a while.
This review is about item#5630055.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 00:02:05
Ikeda crawler casters finally searched for the installation pitch seems to be different from general purpose goods. Flat spot was created on the tire which was originally attached, but it was a terrible pushing taste but when it was replaced it became a dreamlike pushing comfort. I also attached a toe in addition. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#6299483.
The caster of the dolly which I was using was bad and replaced. The price was also cheap, and it was a satisfactory product.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 00:10:23
I hope rust does not occur in the iron part rust and bearing, but I do not understand until time passes.
This review is about item#05630055.
Exchange dolly casters
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 14:55:09
Searching for dolly casters is a pain. The position of the mounting hole is different for each manufacturer. Let's check well and let's order.
This review is about item#7579661.
Transport of rice
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:10:56
The high price is damaging to the ball. I can buy a dolly.
This review is about item#58116642.
Castor replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 18:24:32
It was good that we arrived early.
Exchange old castor casters
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 14:56:07
Although the amount is slightly higher than general casters, the merit of silence has been tremendous.
This review is about item#58116642.
Changing wheels casters
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 17:25:19
It was very helpful to find casters of the same dimensions as the casters currently in use because they were hard to find.
This review is about item#05630055.
Movement of goods in warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 17:13:46
Since it was a used truck, the bearing was damaged, so it can be changed and handled without hooking. I want a bit more strength of the bearing.
This review is about item#06855983.
Transport of heavy objects
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-12 14:55:02
It is an exchange of being old. I moved as well as I could make a mistake.
This review is about item#06299483.
Heavy items to be transported by dolly
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-12 14:53:06
The old wheels became ragged and replaced. It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#05630055.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double-headed gold bit
Caster for silence truck
101HB for fixed wheel
Swivel Rubber Caster
Fixing Rubber Caster
Fix Casters
Swivel Caster 130phi
Freely with caster stopper
Organically grown rice
Press caster CR series