Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mold Stones

Mold Stones
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.82
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Polishing of metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 11:00:43
I think that it is a very easy-to-use product. I would like it again if necessary.
This review is about item#7322253.
Glass processing
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 11:30:23
I'm broken ... I do not want to return because it can be used somehow, but I'd like to devise a way to pinch it in a paper pattern or packaging.
This review is about item#7322341.
Metal polishing
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 04:45:09
Grinding power is also excellent, easy to use. This number is very convenient when you want to drop it somewhat big.
This review is about item#07322201.
Mold polishing
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 18:27:13
Others are also writing, but 2 of 10 ten on arrival were broken. We carefully put each one in a plastic bag, but because it is just a collection of plastic bags again, it breaks with considerable probability. Well, it will break as soon as it breaks, so if you say that you do not mind, I'd be willing to ship a little more though. Polishing touch is normal.
This review is about item#7322323.
Metal polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 01:31:19
I use it for polishing brass products. Although there is no problem with machinability, there are slight variations in dimensions and there is something wrong with the holder
This review is about item#07322323.
Mold maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 16:13:00
When the product arrived and opened the package, it was already broken. Even though it is easy to break, I think that it is better to review the packaging.
This review is about item#7322296.
Precision metalwork rough finish
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 00:49:57
It is used for roughing finish of precision hardened steel, but considering the wearing degree of the tool and the price, it is one of the most economical tools on us.
This review is about item#07322271.
Mold shine
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 10:31:58
I think that it is in transit, but the goods are broken. Because it is a breakable object, please pack the cardboard etc so that it will not break easily.
This review is about item#7322305.
Polishing of metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 20:50:00
It is user-friendly.
This review is about item#07322201.
Polishing of metal parts
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 15:31:42
If you put a little effort it breaks easily. It was already divided into three. You can only place things that are thick on a flat surface and sharpen. Are Korean-made products bad, or are there no thicknesses at all?
This review is about item#07322341.
Deburring on the cutting surface
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 07:42:13
It is an ordinary grindstone
This review is about item#07322341.
Shine of mold
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 10:06:48
The feeling of use is outstandingly good. I am using it all the time because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#07322226.
work
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-27 23:03:19
I use it in the polishing of the mold at work.
This review is about item#07322217.
Removing flash after cutting
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-15 22:30:47
It is mainly used for deburring after machining processing. Belt Thunder and Yasurigake use it when the finishing of deburring is defective. It is handy because you can moderately deburred and chamfered by the force applied.
This review is about item#07322201.
High-speed cutlery remarry finish (deburring)
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-26 14:17:39
We are using it for deburring after machine polishing. Previously I used 320 type WA type, but it was hard to use due to intense collapse and wear. Originally this grinding stone for molds, but purchased think that it seems to be usable also for finishing the cutlery. I can cut it well, but I like it very much with less collapse and wear.
This review is about item#07322244.
Mold polishing
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-31 13:30:26
Although I was slightly worried that it was not made in Japan at first, I could use it without problems. Since the altitude is hard, when polishing and polishing the shape, it is not necessary to sag. It is also good not to break easily.
This review is about item#07322323.
Mold polishing
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-31 13:29:56
Although I was slightly worried that it was not made in Japan at first, I could use it without problems. Since the altitude is hard, when polishing and polishing the shape, it is not necessary to sag. It is also good not to break easily.
This review is about item#07322305.
I am using it for die polishing.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-31 13:28:37
Although I was slightly worried that it was not made in Japan at first, I could use it without problems. Since the altitude is hard, when polishing and polishing the shape, it is not necessary to sag. It is also good not to break easily.
This review is about item#07322244.
There is a way surprisingly to sharpen ... I want you to tell me (laugh)
1
From Japan
On 2011-03-06 14:42:16
Arrived in broken state. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#07322341.
Brush up the watch case
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-31 11:39:03
Sharpen the case of the watch without letting the edges drip. However, it is good to have the numbers 200 and 3000.
This review is about item#07322244.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Stone Stick
Grinding wheel for mold YTM (100x13x3)
Super Stone
Oil Stone Stick
Mold Stone YHZ 100x13x3
Mold grindstone PA
Mold grindstone YTM (100 x 13 x 5)
Super Stone Small set
Mold grindstone C (carbon)