Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Craft Adhesive Tape No.313

Craft Adhesive Tape No.313
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 01:13:58
I have been using it for many years. It is stable. Both strength and adhesive strength are satisfactory.
This review is about item#58103333.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:38:21
Nichiban's craft tape has been used forever. Although I made an order mistake in size, it is used properly depending on the size of the packing. It is easy to use because the adhesive strength is also firm. I just want you to keep it in mind when you paste it again.
This review is about item#58103333.
When cardboard is assembled
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 18:52:26
The tape I bought at the home center got peeled off easily I tried buying Nichiban's tape It has adhesive strength and it is saved because it is difficult to peel off.
This review is about item#7274197.
For temporary fixation and packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 14:45:58
Although it was useless to be peeled off by other things with temporary fixation of the sponge material, only this item is very sticky and very helpful. It is also used for packaging. Although it is a soft item, it is hard to peel and it is sturdy.
This review is about item#7274197.
I use it for packing work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 17:04:59
It's better if you have a bit more strength. Because it is often torn at the fold.
This review is about item#7274197.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 10:00:42
I always use it for packing work, but adhesion is also easy to use well. I think the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#7274197.
For shipment
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 10:49:47
Cheap, firm, easy to handle.
This review is about item#58103333.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 22:31:57
I always use items purchased at the home center, but I think that it is equivalent quality, adhesive strength. As the price is cheaper at the home center, I thought it was unnecessary to purchase this.
This review is about item#7274197.
Cardboard packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 13:14:05
Adhesion is moderate and easy to use. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#7274197.
Packing, Masking
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:24:26
Packing can be used normally without any problems. The feature of this product is that no organic solvent is used for the adhesive. Therefore it will withstand weak solvents on the surface in a certain short time. In case of ordinary pressure-sensitive adhesive tape, it penetrates into the tip as it is applied and the adhesive will melt out.
This review is about item#07274197.
When packing a box
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 23:27:02
I feel that the past craft tape was more sticky than the one in recent years. Is it related to being environmentally friendly? In such a situation, I think that it is possible to use it without dissatisfaction with stickiness
This review is about item#07274197.
Sticking corrugated cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 19:43:54
The adhesion is wonderful though it does not stick. After carefully peeling it off for reuse it got clean without taking off the cardboard paper. Great. It is quite different from what is sold in town.
This review is about item#07274197.
Assembling a corrugated box
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-10 10:09:11
The monotaroo kraft tape I bought before was weakened because the adhesive strength was weak and the strength of the tape itself was also restrained so it was often lost when assembling the cardboard box, so this time I bought a different one . This Nichiban kraft tape is close to the performance I was looking for than the monotalous one, both adhesive strength and tape strength. I might try other stuff, but I will put it in the future as well.
This review is about item#07274197.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-30 14:44:20
Adhesion is good, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#07274197.
packing
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 10:24:36
I was convinced that the width was 50 mm by looking. 25mm · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·, I am bad, but I wanted it to make it easier to understand with a little more image.
This review is about item#58103324.
For cardboard packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 09:39:44
It is cheaper than the one I bought so far, the item No. is slightly different, but there are no problems using it. I use it every day so I am saved.
This review is about item#58103333.
Besides packaging, make use of silicon on the surface so that the base is not soiled
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 16:03:45
It is good to use from other manufacturers
This review is about item#07274197.
For mandarin oranges
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 13:22:18
In the past, the packaging work that used the stapler has changed to kraft tape for the convenience of business partners. As a result of various experiments, this tape is the most usable and strong. I will also use it.
This review is about item#07274197.
Used for cardboard packaging
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-01 08:28:38
At this price, this adhesion is not quite as good as other products, usability is good ^ ^
This review is about item#07274197.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Craft Tape No.500
High Craft Tape No.320
Recycled Paper Kraft Tape
Packaging Tapes No.200
Super Craft Tape No.504Ns
Craft Tape No.2471 For Packing
Craft Tape No.101H
Craft Adhesive Tape No.246
New Craft Tape # 207
Kraft tape No.313
High Kraft tape No.320
Kikurafuto adhesive tape BKL
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Arrange Scissors Fluorine Pink