Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Adhesive Mat

Adhesive Mat
Sales Price: 95.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 17
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Set in the entrance of the kitchen
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 10:50:19
I am not sure because the ordering person and the user are different However, since order comes every time, I think that it is convenient to use Excuse me
This review is about item#07331143.
In use in the clean room entrance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:28:58
Because the price is cheap, it is very convenient to exchange without any hesitation.
This review is about item#7331143.
Used when laminating labels
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 17:51:10
I have used this product before and it is a result of expectation because I knew the effect.
This review is about item#7331143.
Placing it at the entrance of the factory to clean the shoe sole
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 15:24:26
Although it is inexpensive, I am satisfied with the adhesive strength. I continue using it.
This review is about item#7331143.
I am using it when entering the clean room of bookbinding processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 18:46:48
Adhesion is a bit weak, but I got garbage, I like the remaining number clearly and I like it.
This review is about item#7331143.
Prevention of contamination of food factories
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 14:39:04
Although the degree of stickiness is somewhat weak, it is satisfactory because the floor in the factory became much more beautiful than before.
This review is about item#7331143.
Laying at the workplace entrance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 15:11:01
I hope that it will be easier to understand the replacement timing.
This review is about item#8633064.
When entering the factory
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 16:00:32
It's too thin, it's about to get over your shoes for each mat, shoes. Because there is no weight of Matt
This review is about item#07331143.
Anti-pollution in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 15:25:05
Inexpensive and good adsorption
This review is about item#07331143.
Install at the elevator elevator on each floor to suppress the fall of dust and the like. (As part of measures against infectious diseases)
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 16:54:25
The price is reasonable, there are numbers and there are times when you can use it, sometimes it is difficult to peel off. (Particularly when the remaining number becomes small) goods which are satisfactory overall.
This review is about item#07331143.
Garbage in factory entrance
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 15:50:44
Previously, I used products from other companies, but I feel that adhesion is weaker than that. Well, the price is cheap so repeat.
This review is about item#07331143.
Garbage of shoes
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 13:14:23
Is good. Because I use two pieces each, I would appreciate it if you can sell it with an even number of sheets.
This review is about item#08633064.
Prevention of dust etc. at entrance of factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 15:18:25
The inside of the factory was kept clean by excluding dirt etc. of dust wearing outside. You can clearly see the effect from a regular mat with peeling one piece a day.
This review is about item#07331143.
Workplace entrance / exit
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 15:01:07
Although it is said that it is making it somewhat larger, I think that it is as good as the display size.
This review is about item#07331143.
Factory entrance
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 13:23:51
I use it everyday. There are no particular disadvantages.
This review is about item#07331143.
Factory and office entrance
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 19:14:24
The front and back were hard to understand at first. I felt that it was even easier to use if it was designed to peel off from two places. I tried using it, I am satisfied with enough dirt.
This review is about item#07331143.
Set at kitchen entrance
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 15:19:58
Both adhesion and COSPER are satisfactory. Because it is installed at the entrance of a normal door, it will be saved if half the size is possible. Or it might be easier to use according to the purpose of use as long as it has the size as it is and a number F that can be peeled off from both sides is attached.
This review is about item#07331143.
Dirty shoes
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 18:09:02
The price is also cheap, and the function is enough.
This review is about item#07331143.
Cleanroom
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-04 10:25:25
It is in a floating state because weak adhesion with the floor is weak. But I think that it can not be helped in terms of price.
This review is about item#07331143.
For garbage shoes in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 13:58:56
I use it everyday, but there are no particularly inconvenient places.
This review is about item#07331143.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clean Room Sticky Mat
Antistatic Latex Finger Cots
For Clean Mats Option
Sticky Mat Sheet AST
Sticky Mat
Adhesive mat frame
Clean mat
Adhesive mat frame
Sticky Mat
Weak Sticky Mat
Adhesive Mat
Adhesive Clean Mats
Sticky Floor Mat
Frame for Sticky Mat
Adhesive clean mat
Nitrile Gloves