Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Buffing Compound Bar, White

Buffing Compound Bar, White
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Gloss work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:49:52
I use it when attached to the felt, but I do not understand the difference between when it is not attached.
This review is about item#7338511.
bafu sagyou
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 18:23:55
taihenn yokatta mata onegaisimasu
This review is about item#7338511.
When restored
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 01:28:12
Since there are many shops that are not quite white, it is easy to use
This review is about item#07338511.
Used for intermediate polishing of SUS (stainless steel) parts by φ 150 cloth buff
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 18:22:41
I was surprised by the size compared with the white bar I used to use. It is a size that can not be purchased at home centers. It reduces man-hour with low price.
This review is about item#7338511.
A lot of quantity!
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 19:07:53
It is quite Cospa good! It is a necessity for buffing, so I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#7338511.
Used for polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 17:10:46
It is very big. I use it for the first time, but it is hard and hard to attach, is it such a thing?
This review is about item#7338511.
For plastic polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 10:25:21
It is cheaper and easier to use than the one sold at the home center.
This review is about item#7338511.
Brass polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 17:38:28
I think that it is profitable because it is very easy to use, convenient, and there are also quantities.
This review is about item#7338511.
Buffing
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 18:26:49
I think that it can be used without problems and the size is just right.
This review is about item#7338511.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 20:10:22
Price is cheap and it is saved. It is repeat purchase.
This review is about item#7338511.
Polishing operation of hydraulic shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 16:34:11
Middle finish from rough cutting does not take a considerable amount of time, even a white bar can not mirror finish. In medium finish, the feeling of mirror finish is decided The white bar itself has no problem and melts with a nice touch. I will stay at the manufacturer, but I can not paint at all, that point is good, it's easy to paint with a good feeling It may be due to mind, but I feel like the time to finish the mirror finished earlier
This review is about item#7338511.
Ji Shine for bicycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 18:51:23
It is economical. I can not purchase it easily at the home center, so it is saved.
This review is about item#07338511.
In the middle finish of platinum with jewelry processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 20:12:09
I bought it as I tried using it as a trial because the 1500th white bar of another manufacturer seemed to be exhausted. It seems that you can use it with similar abrasive power. In actuality, what is the granularity? Cost performance is, of course, the best.
This review is about item#07338511.
Aluminum polished finish
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 14:40:36
It is bigger than I thought. It is sticky.
This review is about item#07338511.
I have not used it yet.
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 17:12:45
I bought it because there was explanation for finishing, but there was written in the box for medium finish.
This review is about item#07338511.
Glazing of aluminum parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 00:44:58
Surprised surprisingly arrived at the item! It was considerably bigger than I expected. I will polish one motorcycle.
This review is about item#07338511.
Mirror the corrosion of the aluminum parts of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 16:19:37
Until now, it was polished with a liquid like a commercially available compound, but finished very beautifully in buffing at high speed rotation, the time shortened, the product value increased with a beautiful finish.
This review is about item#07338511.
Stainless steel polishing
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 18:57:53
Since it seems that it is finer than # 400 which is different from the commonly used other company's white bars, it seems that it is finer than # 400, so I think that it is difficult to use as a white bar as a white bar, which is generally said to be universality . I think that when you use it after the work of the white bar of another company as the finish of the product, it demonstrates the performance. In that case, the brightness also increases, the rest of the powder is few and it is easy to wipe It seems to be very easy to use together with the price, quantity of selling point. Although the product is good and continues to be used. <Other good items as well as other companies' white bars! Personally, I think a lot about being sold with>.
This review is about item#07338511.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 17:43:11
I am satisfied with the price and goods.
This review is about item#07338511.
Aluminum polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 22:20:49
I think that the MonotaRO brand is inexpensive and the finish does not change compared with the equivalent of other companies.
This review is about item#07338511.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Buffing Compound Bar, White
Fabric Buff
Tripoli
Felt Disk
Alox
FF Disc
Tripoli
Abradant for Resin
Area Sisal Buff
Buffing Compound Bar, Red
Sisar
Felt Disk
Prince lime