Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wide Ointment Bottle

Wide Ointment Bottle
Sales Price: 1.46 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
I bought it for separating sand for polishing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:43:36
The mouth was wide and inexpensive, the feeling of use was good, the cost performance was very good.
This review is about item#7293736.
As a storage container for supplements etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 15:13:38
【Good part】 Preservation of supplements etc. are also convenient for preservation with high sealing (putting desiccant). [Bad part] Although it seems to be an unavoidable part at the stage of transportation, there are small scratches on the ceiling of the top cover.
This review is about item#7293736.
Food powder
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 19:58:18
It is light as it is easy to carry and has packing so it is the best powder.
This review is about item#7293754.
Paint storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 14:13:43
I am allowed to use it conveniently because its size and mouth are wide.
This review is about item#7293754.
As an ink container
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:59:08
Although it is impossible for a long time, if it is used on the day it is kept very convenient in our work. Although it becomes basic disposable, · · ·.
This review is about item#07293736.
Refill container for pet supplements
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 15:24:04
It is inexpensive, solid quality and very easy to use.
This review is about item#07293727.
I am making flowers with resin, so I use it to keep dyes in.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 20:59:33
A 300 cc container should have the same wide mouth as 500 cc.
This review is about item#07293745.
Preservation of food
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-27 19:28:05
It has a degree of airtightness that can be stored using a disposable warmer, and it is useful because it can be used for food.
This review is about item#07293745.
Cream filling
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 13:07:39
There is no problem in use feeling, it is a good feeling.
This review is about item#07293763.
Put chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-27 08:08:49
no problem. Durability and chemical resistance are unknown.
This review is about item#07293727.
Container for coagulant in toilet for disaster
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-28 22:51:20
We selected a wide-mouthed container for coagulating material (water-absorbing polymer resin) to scoop with a measuring spoon. It is recommended because it is convenient and packing is solid as there is no inside stopper. There are also popular voices from purchasers.
This review is about item#07293736.
I used it for a vessel which subdivides polymer water absorbent material.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 23:41:02
Since the product is also solid and there is no innovation, work efficiency is also good, so packing of the lid is also firm, so it is safe. I will use it in future.
This review is about item#07293745.
Grease subdivision
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 17:33:47
I liked it for a small size of carbon assembled grease in terms of size as well as purchase size.
This review is about item#07293727.
For storage of polyester colorants
4
From Japan
On 2010-09-08 14:46:39
It might be easier to use a little more π wider. It may be easy to use about 2 screw-tightening screws around.
This review is about item#07293763.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wide-Mouth Bottle
Wide Mouth T Bottle
Wide-Mouth Bottles, Pe
Poly Ointment Bottle
M Bottle, Wide Mouth
PP Ointment Bottle
PP Pack
Standard Bottle, Round, Wide Mouth
Sampler container
Sample Bottle
PE Ointment Container, Injection Molding
UG ointment vase
Ointment bottle
Pot type container