Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Masking Tape

Masking Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.49
804 Customer Reviews
5 star 553
4 star 141
3 star 74
2 star 21
1 star 15
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 804 Reviews
When painting is masked
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 10:16:23
I bought it with a pack because it is cheap, but maybe it was too much ...
This review is about item#7399235.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 12:45:35
Cost performance is the best. It is easy to use (^ ^)
This review is about item#7399253.
Masking paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 17:54:09
Depending on the application, because the size is complete, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#7399253.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:16:32
I had purchased it at a mass merchandiser in town. The price is also cheap, saving the trouble of going to buy is greatly saved.
This review is about item#7399235.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 13:56:42
It is outstanding user-friendliness as good as the product sold to a famous home center, and it is very excellent in COSPA.
This review is about item#7399253.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 19:22:23
The price is also cheap and satisfactory. I would like to ask you again next time.
This review is about item#7399226.
Variously
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 14:41:19
If it is true I bought a garage for painting the floor but I lost my dream, I used caulking from notes paste and used conveniently
This review is about item#7399262.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 21:10:49
Although it is a good product, when cutting a tape, it is often to tear diagonally.
This review is about item#34898157.
We are using it at corking work in the company.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:39:51
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#7399235.
masking
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 17:53:04
Although it is used for masking at the time of coating, there is no problem.
This review is about item#7399226.
As a mask for masking and temporary fixation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 23:32:15
Because it is a yellow tape, it looks good and looks like 3 M made it feels good. Although there is no complaints in terms of function in normal use, if there is a black variation in color, the application which can be used for photography and design work also expands, I would like you to consider.
This review is about item#7399262.
Painting masking
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 15:16:32
Compared to other companies' products, it is not inferior to cheap and has a good sense of use.
This review is about item#7399226.
Machine painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 18:07:51
Mainly used for painting. It is rich in size and handy.
This review is about item#34898157.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 10:11:30
In other products, stretching in long-term storage, loosening of winding, there are things that are undulating, but I think this is less degradation.
This review is about item#7399244.
Scribble in lock processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 16:34:20
Adhesion · Easy to write lines with pencil · Satisfactory level such as beautiful marks of peeled marks. Cospa has also purchased repeatedly.
This review is about item#7399271.
Masking at painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 11:55:42
Because it is consumable, it is reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#7399226.
For office use
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 14:55:03
Even things stretched indoors for about 2 years in office supplies (high quality paper and plastics) can be peeled off relatively cleanly. I do not feel too sticky feeling. Just keeping it unused for a long time will cause the tape to deteriorate due to the glue ingredients, or it seems that it will be difficult for the drawer to get torn easily.
This review is about item#7399226.
Masking, temporary fixation, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 22:42:41
It is good that the adhesive strength is slightly weak. The price is also cheap and I am satisfied with my intended use. It may be unsuitable for sealing curing of kitchen, sisbath etc
This review is about item#7399271.
Each curing
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 23:25:27
Compared to other products it is more difficult to peel off the adhesive. The hands are bad. Is not it suitable for sticking to bending? Well normal.
This review is about item#7399226.
Curing of silicone filling when pasting wallpaper
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 22:06:39
Good cost performance. Ideal for a lot of places you need
This review is about item#7399244.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paint Masking Film
Dry Sanding Paper
Fabric Tape
Cone Paint Strainer
Masking Tape No.2312
Masking Tapes
Masking Tape No.290
Masking Tape for Coating
Polyethylene Laminated Quick Masker
Vehicle Paper Masker
Masking Tape
Masking Tape for Sealing
Disc Grinder
Masking Tape