Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Stone

Oil Stone
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.67
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 8
3 star 8
2 star 4
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
When motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:47:44
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#7323391.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 18:37:03
I used it for smoothing the metal surface after removing the gasket. At first I was surprised by the smallness, but the smaller one is easier to handle. However, is it slightly warped? So it is necessary to think carefully and use the face.
This review is about item#7323391.
Knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 19:02:31
I bought it as a stone for kitchen knife and scissors. Use it for backskin etc with water. You can use it with water without problems. However, since the shape of the grinding stone is bent, it can not be used unless it is exposed.
This review is about item#07323355.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 21:51:41
Product itself, no problem. I think that it is better if there is a type in the granularity / size.
This review is about item#07323373.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 10:23:32
To correct the distortion and scratch on the mating surface of the crankcase and cylinder. Since it is small, you can use narrow places.
This review is about item#07323373.
Blade of turning tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 21:35:47
I am using it as a cutting edge of a bite of a table turning lathe. I used a commercially available grinding stone, but since it does not finish it somewhat, it is rough, so if you sharpen it with the middle eyes, narrowing it will sharpen it to that extent even if it is overwhelming. It seems that it can also be used for milling blades with horns.
This review is about item#07323355.
Engine block polishing
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 05:09:24
Since the plane has not come out, I thought that I lost the money of buying goods, but the stone will follow the plane as I use it.
This review is about item#07323391.
Used for packing removal of head gasket and water scoops for water pump etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 21:48:01
It is handy to measure distortion with a straight gauge working with the onusone.
This review is about item#07323373.
When overhauling the engine
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 15:14:26
Although it was slightly distorted and not flat it became worried but it is usable.
This review is about item#07323391.
It is useful when assembling the engine.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 14:41:26
I use it for surface treatment after dropping the gasket with a scraper when assembling the engine. Because I do not have to worry about oil leak if I polish it beautifully. I bought it because it was cheap because I could not find the one I used before.
This review is about item#07323391.
Sharpening
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 20:21:03
Normal level with both performance and quality.
This review is about item#07323337.
Metal polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 10:08:20
I'm happy if the variation of particle size / size increases.
This review is about item#07323391.
Deburring
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 13:55:54
I have used it up to now, but the quality has declined. There seemed to be more complaints from the scene.
This review is about item#07323355.
Repair and flatten the front of the front fork
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 11:48:24
The accuracy is slight as it is written by others. I do not mind it because I use it in maintenance, but I think that I dislike people who use it in processing. I think that it will not get in the way even if it is included in the tool box because it is small for maintenance use. I thought that it was put in a tool box without worrying because it does not crack or scratch if it is in a simple plastic case if you want it.
This review is about item#07323391.
Face out of metal parts
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 15:06:28
Although I bought it for face-finishing, I think that it is an ordinary front flat which could not be used unless it had to be scraped off with a belt sander (as in Bali) at the edge of the big side, both sides of the large side ,,,,, ,
This review is about item#07323364.
For mold
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 14:53:31
I do not change with other companies, I think that it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#07323391.
Face casting of engines
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 23:19:30
I do not think the accuracy of the plane is out. I am using it in relation to cars, so I think whether you want the accuracy of the flatness of the whetstone. Also, who would have scratched the burrs at each corner, would you get a luxury item of goods.
This review is about item#07323382.
Deburring on the corner, flat part grinding
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 16:14:45
Although I purchased for the first time, there was an impression that the grain size and hardness of the grinding stone was unexpectedly good compared with other companies compared with other companies. I am using it without problems for the moment. I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#07323364.
I tried to use it for planar correction but peel off the gasket
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-19 22:24:20
Although it is the ultra-fine eyes of No. 400, the surface is ragged. I wonder if it was not broken. As you can see well when you put it on a desk or the like, the surface of the whetstone is wavy. What method is used to manufacture it all together? A finish like clay work of elementary school student. Although it can not be used very much for plane correction, it seems to be usable for gasket peeling.
This review is about item#07323391.
Rough surface of engine block
1
From Japan
On 2012-12-15 13:44:59
I first saw an oil grinding stone with large shaped burrs on the polished surface. Although I thought that it was only me, it seems that someone else has received similar things, so this is a specification. Since it did not become usable as it was, I used it after chamfering, but if you spend such time, it might be better to buy a special manufacturer's item even if you pay 3 times as much price. Even though it takes time and effort, it may be preferred if cheap one has priority, but we will not buy the next one.
This review is about item#07323407.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sharpening Stone,
Oilstone, fine mesh (A angle)
Oil stone
India
  • India
  • NORTON (SAINT-GOBAIN)
  • 20.98 SGD
  • 5.000000(1)
Oilstone, medium mesh (A angle)
Oilstone, very fine mesh (A angle)
Oil Stone Stick
Oilstone, coarse mesh (A angle)
Mold Stones
Oil Stone Stick
Oil Stone
Oil grindstone (corner grindstone)
Oil Stone # 400
Oil Stone
Oilstone
Oil Stone