Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Color Cloth Tape No.600V

Color Cloth Tape  No.600V
Sales Price: 6.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Posting advertisement
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 14:03:25
Mainly used for posting outdoor advertisements. At the time of peeling the adhesive residue is saved with less.
This review is about item#09449142.
Fixation of artificial turf of ground / golf indoor putting tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 07:28:57
Since the adhesive strength is strong and securely fixed, quality of products can be secured and it is possible to prevent the occurrence of defective products.
This review is about item#09449133.
For temporary fixation of camping trailer for repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 18:52:18
I know that there is going to the home center, but it was saved because I ordered it here when the time to go was regrettable. It is a temporary fixation instead of the lid of the purified water absorption mouth which was inadvertently lost. Because the body is white it was unobtrusive and it was good.
This review is about item#7236713.
Part stop of goods
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 11:22:28
The strength of the cloth is also easy to use because there are so much adhesive power, is it a little expensive? I also feel that.
This review is about item#9449142.
Paste on the blackboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:38:55
I think that it is not suitable for pasting on important things because it is a little thin. We are using it for sticking a green cloth tape from the top to the blackboard where the beep was not peeled off. No problem.
This review is about item#09449167.
Fixing during various operations, Color coding of work target
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 18:38:56
When sorting by color in the work procedure, the strength may be insufficient with the pinal tape, and the cloth tape is useful. It is saved because first-class manufacturer products can be obtained cheaper than home centers.
This review is about item#09449185.
I use it for bumper repair.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 00:20:54
White cloth tape, it is quite wide and it can be used for various purposes.
This review is about item#09449151.
Distinguish by color
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 00:19:15
Textile marking line made of cloth and various use.
This review is about item#09449151.
Packing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 19:43:35
It is powerful and it is a good product that glue will peel off neatly without leaving time even if it gets time.
This review is about item#09449142.
Used for electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 18:42:41
Adhesion and color are very good.
This review is about item#09449124.
For temporary fixation of assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 09:35:41
Adhesive strength is strong and easy to use
This review is about item#09449124.
For borrowing at the time of assembling the work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 13:50:36
It was good that the adhesive strength was strong.
This review is about item#09449124.
Private motorcycle tank
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 05:10:30
I used it for the scratch prevention to the tank of the motorcycle is very good. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#09449124.
Stage setting
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 00:37:07
Stickiness is strong. There is little adhesive residue, easy to peel off. The main body material is soft, but it is not weak.
This review is about item#09449142.
Taping of lights during circuit driving
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-27 17:26:48
Although I was using a thing of a certain quantity shop, there were plenty of traces of glue, but here it is easy to use because it is peeling off cleanly. I feel that tape cracking is also good.
This review is about item#09449142.
Used for laminating materials
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-21 11:51:46
I did not sell it to my neighbor's home center, so I bought it from Mr. Monotaro. It is a "good deep blue" which is a good feeling. Regarding adhesive strength, it will lose to the sun's sunlight in the summer and will stretch (shift to sideways etc.), but it is ok except for the place where direct sunlight hits. I think the fabric tapes of any manufacturer are the same, but I can not win the heat.
This review is about item#09449176.
I use it not for packing but for temporary fixation.
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-21 11:46:08
Since it stands out, it can be used for packaging, but it is used for temporary stopping of materials. This green is "deep feeling green" like a catalog photo.
This review is about item#09449167.
You can use many things
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-21 11:43:13
It is a good feeling of "whiteness". The degree of stickiness is also not complaining.
This review is about item#09449151.
You can use many things
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-21 11:41:00
Color and price are good. Of course, the basic performance to paste is also good. The catalog picture looks slightly "orange", but it is pretty close to red.
This review is about item#09449124.
Packing marine products
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-09 14:29:37
Very good, if the box is about 5 kilograms, it is easy to endure. Even if I went to any home center, it was hard to find the designated color or it was expensive. I bought it all together, I liked it because gas prices and material costs cheaply arrived.
This review is about item#09449176.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Colour Cloth Adhesive Tape
Color Fabric Tape NO.145
Color Matt Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape No.600
Nitto Best Cloth Tape
Color Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Color Craft No.500WC
Color Cloth Tape
Color Cloth Adhesive Tape
Color Cloth Tape No.756
Colored Cloth Tapes
Cloth Tape No.600V
Color Cloth Tape