Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dry sanding paper

Dry sanding paper
Sales Price: 86.86 SGD
Review Rating: 4.93
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
For painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 08:15:44
This manufacturer is easiest to use and works with things of various numbers. It's 120th, but I did not have it at this shop, so thanks to Monotaro san. As long as work continues, I will use this paper. I will buy again if there are no different numbers.
This review is about item#06847845.
Polishing of woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 15:05:27
There is no count in the home center, so it will be helpful. If you have 10 or 50 sets, you want to arrange several kinds.
This review is about item#6847845.
Polishing of wood products
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 22:00:06
Base paper is thick and easy to use
This review is about item#06847854.
Sanding of FRP
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 17:30:39
Paper is strong, stone is good and it can be used long
This review is about item#06847845.
Before painting, fake
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-06 21:39:35
A piece of paper, thick, familiar well in hand.
This review is about item#06847845.
Finishing woodwork
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 20:09:05
The price is slightly higher than competitors' products, but a firm sharpness improves working efficiency. Previously I tried different manufacturers, but Sankyo Rikaku products are excellent.
This review is about item#07082966.
Making the foundation before painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 17:36:01
There is no problem as a product. However, it is saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#08726496.
Polishing wood
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 15:35:42
Even when using the corner part by polishing or thin folding, it was possible to use it without paper sticking.
This review is about item#06847854.
Finishing woodwork
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 19:13:22
Until now I have used several companies, but I am satisfied within that. Especially grinding can be done properly, there is sufficient use strength in Thunder. I think that sandpaper is very important for work efficiency and finish surface creation, so it is a little expensive but loves it.
This review is about item#07082966.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 18:44:34
I think that it is a product with high cost performance.
This review is about item#06847854.
Hand machine, manual work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-17 15:24:15
Recently I use this item. It is relatively easy to use, but it is nice to have sand a little more. I am happy if the price goes down, but I am convinced that the quality is good.
This review is about item#07082966.
Wood polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-03 15:04:00
You can finish it far more precisely than the thing of the electric tool maker that you are using by attaching it to an electric thunder
This review is about item#08559984.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-20 15:12:46
It is easiest to use and lasts longest among the items I have used up to now. I hope the price goes down a little more.
This review is about item#06847863.
Finishing of woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2008-01-17 16:58:35
Electric tool and hand feeling (abrasive power, sustainability) are better than other companies. It is better to use sky sharpening paper more liberally, but workability and product finish are good, so if the price goes down a little more you want to use it.
This review is about item#06847854.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Waterproof sand paper
Dry sanding paper
Fine Cut Paper
Sky Lab sandpaper (AHAC-SDS)
Gold Polishing Sheet Blank
Flexible Dry Paper, Blank Disc
Dry sanding paper
Empty grinding paper (one-sheet)
Dry sanding paper
Dual disk DD (WA)
Finishing sheet
Sanding Paper Hard
N paper (dry sanding abrasive paper)
Dry sanding paper
Abrasive Paper FTCA-SDS