Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Ball Bearings , Small Diameter Ball Bearings Llb

Miniature Ball Bearings , Small Diameter Ball Bearings Llb
Sales Price: 2.11 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Personal processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 17:38:06
I bought things for processing as I tried. I have not done any processing yet, but I think that it is a safe quality since it is made by NTN.
This review is about item#329603.
Surf skating on the wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 15:01:41
Just installed without thinking anything anymore. It is play or distance and it is very nice. I do not stop even if I rotate for the time being. Whether it will grow more if you degrease it to oil, let's see the situation about a month for the time being.
This review is about item#329357.
Makita Thunder bearing replacement repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 07:38:02
I changed it to LLB and installed it, but I wonder if I will last long
This review is about item#00329551.
Bearing change of bicycle wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 15:46:26
Although I exchanged it for the first time, the work is not too difficult, so the rotation after replacement became very smooth. I'd like to exchange regularly as it is a low price.
This review is about item#329402.
Bicycle wheel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 10:00:58
I also bought the Osaka soul for comparison, but it seemed to be better for this one. I also turned to be able to mistake by having replaced it.
This review is about item#329357.
Bearing change of electric tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 07:17:25
I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#00329357.
Bearing exchange of aquarium pump (IWAKI)
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 17:39:07
It's perfectly good for repair, so it's expensive, so I replaced it by myself so it's a small one so I'm glad that it is for postal mail shipping
This review is about item#00329506.
Skateboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 14:48:12
The grease inside which it is first applied is degreased and used as an oil bearing. Anyway smooth! Push is also light! It is "individual subjectivity" that elongation by one push extends from certain famous skate brands As expected, Japanese industrial products are to say the best in the world. Also, the price is cheap! It is convenient to order from 1 piece! I also use daily for about 1 month, but I personally do not have any problem at all.
This review is about item#00329357.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 07:51:05
I think that the price was also cheap and the goods were also good. Shipment was also quick.
This review is about item#00329357.
Replacement of motor shaft bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 12:53:39
It is a certain product. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#00329305.
As repair parts of tea ceremonitor
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 20:28:34
I am using it without problems in particular.
This review is about item#00329551.
For road bikes
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-15 19:18:24
It is used for Mavic Hub. It is a very light rotation because it is a non-contact type. Use other than genuine products is warranted, so be careful.
This review is about item#00329357.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 14:18:13
I exchanged the tooth receiving bearings of the band saw. The price was also cheap and good.
This review is about item#00329305.
Replacement of consumable parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 13:08:16
I am always using it because I am inexpensive and readily available at a bearing size of a bicycle.
This review is about item#00329402.
Bicycle Bearing Change
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 13:41:09
It is cheaper than any net sales and it is very convenient as it arrives quickly. It is also good to have the size of the bicycle hub bearing.
This review is about item#00329357.
Electric cannula bearings Bearing exchange maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 14:42:27
Monotaro standard bearings are cheap and very good.
This review is about item#00329357.
bearing
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 13:57:58
Good
This review is about item#00329603.
Repair of broken grinder
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 16:25:38
The arrival of goods arrived earlier from the order (arrival the next day), we were able to repair immediately and proceed with work.
This review is about item#00329551.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 06:42:44
It is functioning without problems!
This review is about item#00329402.
Bicycle Wheel Bearing Change
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 23:01:10
It was good as it was sent immediately after ordering. Since I exchange regularly, I thought that I would like to use this site again.
This review is about item#00329357.
1 2