Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TEPRA Tape Labels

TEPRA Tape Labels
Sales Price: 12.67 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
To create a tape label
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 19:37:40
King Jim also has long been a Teapla PRO tapes specification ... It is still active at the hands of the tape writer of TR specifications and it is a waste to throw away, so we found that there is a TR tape and purchased Did. The place where I sell very often is few, I hope to be sold from this.
This review is about item#667624.
File back cover making
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 21:01:18
In recent years, tape of Tepura TR 07 is difficult to obtain, it was easy to get in with the net and I was surprised. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#667624.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 14:31:01
I am using Tepra using this tape, and recently it is very helpful because I have not placed anywhere.
This review is about item#667624.
Detailed on the front cover when filing drawing etc ...
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 18:20:38
TR of the old Tepra. It is not put in middle shops in real shops, and I am thankful that you can not buy it at this price even if you have it. I will repeat ♪ ♪
This review is about item#667886.
Cover page and label for office files
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 15:41:33
In this type of Tepra, 9 mm is the ribbon with the best width.
This review is about item#667886.
Replenish consumables
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 13:37:09
Many places that this product is not dealt with are handled and it was dealt with by Monotaro san looking for it on the Internet so I ordered it immediately.
This review is about item#667886.
General office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 08:09:12
Many things that are not put in office supplies stores and stationery shops are many and this site is appreciated.
This review is about item#00667624.
To the file title and spine cover etc.
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 09:22:51
I wound around the roller inside the machine. Although it was removed, the ink tape comes out together with the tape which was not wound on the roller to be originally wound and transferred. This time, it was disassembled and fixed. Since it is a product that passed five years after discontinuing production, we were prepared for a certain degree of trouble. Since it seems to be usable if devised, we are thinking about purchasing again. How about considering price cuts?
This review is about item#00667624.
Product result title
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 16:29:07
I am satisfied because I use it for a long time.
This review is about item#00667624.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 12:45:07
TR tapes are saved because there are almost no shops dealt with.
This review is about item#00667886.
Tepra consumables
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 20:55:43
I am satisfied because I bought reliable manufacturer's products at reasonable prices
This review is about item#00667624.
Put it on the cover or back of a file
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 09:58:45
The body is too old and the exchange label is not sold anywhere. If it was only necessary to order it, I was saved because I treated it with MonotaRO.
This review is about item#00667624.
Labels such as files
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 09:03:02
This standard is somewhat saved because there is not much to sell.
This review is about item#00667624.
Preliminary use of various labels
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 15:18:06
This product is selling because there are few places to sell.
This review is about item#00667642.
Labeling
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 13:30:06
Very cheap.
This review is about item#00667624.
Tepra
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 08:19:45
Where you buy the same item. Because it arrives soon, it shortens the time.
This review is about item#00667886.
Paste for the cover of the file or personal belongings
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 16:09:45
The type of Tepra currently used is old and I have searched for a number of stationery shops in the surroundings, but it was told that any store will be ordered from the store without stock. It is satisfying to reach us at hand as soon as I thought if I would use a monotachau if it would be ordered. It is good that I was looking for it in a monotalaw without giving up because it is not in the store because many items are handled. Although it is an improvement point of the product, I think that I want you to improve that point as it cuts off the tape and it is hard to paste as it is rounded like a bean curd.
This review is about item#00667886.
To print Tepra.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 13:31:47
Since it is a consumable item, it will be delivered the next day, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#00667886.
Product name
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-19 15:07:24
I would like not only white spots but also other colors.
This review is about item#00667624.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-15 19:36:32
I am glad that it is a little lower price to buy each one color.
This review is about item#00667624.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sumitube SA2
Adachi Kohji
Cementing spot heater