Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Shaft with knurled type belt punch

Shaft with knurled type belt punch
Sales Price: 36.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.80
5 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Skin drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 18:35:26
Because the skin is hard, I am worried about the strength of the blade when it is used. I'm still using it so I can use it for now.
This review is about item#2228177.
It is tough and durable. The hammer seems to lose.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 13:49:01
Punch which is 35mm in diameter is not sold to ordinary stores. I was looking for it and found it with Monotaro. Although it is truly priceless and the price is expensive to some extent, it is easy to apply the force of the hammer because it is a knurled type with shaft. Of course, some force is needed. It seems to be robust so I want to last longer.
This review is about item#2228177.
Used to cut thin suede-like cloth
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 18:17:39
Since the diameter is as large as 35 mm, the punching power is not evenly transmitted, so it was very difficult. I thought that the blade bent inward and the baking was sweet. I punched out while correcting with blade grinding, I wonder if I can stamp a little more beautifully if it's a little thick like leather?
This review is about item#02228177.
Drilling
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 13:20:53
It was a little disappointing because I lacked one place. I could correct it with a file though .... The sharpness is better than the cheap one of the set.
This review is about item#02228152.
Drilling of urethane sheet
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-30 18:01:39
Punching with light force, the cut is good. I use it very conveniently.
This review is about item#02228152.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Punch Set
Belt Punch
Packing Die-Cutting Punch Set
Belt Punch Set Of 10
Belt Punch Set
Leather Punch
Straight type Belt punch
Packing punch set
Punch Base
Punch Set
Blister Pack Punch
Packing punch set for the holder
Punch Blade
Hollow Punches
Hollow Punches
Spare blade punch packing Pong set
Special punch